Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
326 reviews
308 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
308 reviews
April 3, 2022

Easy to use & the developers have offered to custom code the warning we have set up for a small fee, so helpful!

Form and Fold
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 25, 2022

This app is fantastic! And nothing like it on the shopify apps! It solved our problem very quickly! Interface was easy and installed in literally 2 minutes! Customer support is fast and SUPER helpful. Thank you so much!

Advanced Food Intolerance Labs
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 23, 2022

App has helped us tackle an issue we were having and the support team is fantastic. They helped implement and customization in a timely manner. Thanks again, much appreciated!

Prop Money Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
March 2, 2022

Great app! We wanted to warn our customers about sizes of chosen products before adding them to cart and it was super efficient and easy to set up. Also support is helpful and responds fast.

Eleder.at
Austria
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 24, 2022

App is super easy to set up and user friendly. Customer service was very helpful and quick to response.

Profound
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 24, 2022

The customer support responds fast and is offering help right away, app is easy to use as it seems right now.

H Drop Lietuva
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 22, 2022

This app is perfect. Great customer support plus customization. Product Warnings on Checkout was very easy to implement and saw an immediate impact on customer experience.

African Ancestry
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 21, 2022

Solid app! Really fast customer support! We contacted support to see if they could have their app fire with a different trigger than what comes default. They were able to complete the customization quickly & affordably. Highly recommend Ihnat & team!

Grower's Solution
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 17, 2022

This app worked perfect for what we were needing. We wanted to make sure the customer was ordering the right product for their needs and this pop up warning at checkout work wonderfully! Customizable and can be applied to specific products.

Legacies of America Woodworking Company
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 14, 2022

We are using this app for California Prop 65. It will show a pop-up to users in California when they add a specific product to the cart. It then includes a note on the order that it was shown. Reached out to support for help verifying it and they were very responsive and helpful. Great app.

Frozen Garden
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days