Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customized warnings during the add-to-cart process. It's noted for its ease of use, compatibility, and top-notch customer service. The app is effective in alerting customers about geographical restrictions, product-specific warnings, and policy acknowledgments. It's also beneficial for pre-order notifications, special campaigns, and promoting discounts. Many have reported a positive business impact, as it aids in communicating crucial information, preventing confusion, and managing customer expectations.

March 18, 2020

Brilliant app and highly reccomended, didnt work with the auto installation, developers got back to me within 1 hour and were extremely helpful and got it all set up in seconds! Very usefull app for our store and wouldnt be without it now. Thanks!

Candor Services
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

The app has been working exactly as required for a good while. I did need to contact support so I emailed them, within 2 hours the problem was fixed. Very impressed.

All Plastic Free
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 4, 2020

This app is GREAT! The warning code is printed on the order so you know the customer has seen it is a great feature!
What i love most is the customer service. Ihnat has always replied within a day with answers to any query and has helped me more than he needed to!

MX5 Mania
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2022

Been using this app for about 2 years. We only have great things to say about it. Great features and great customer service.

Toxic Envy Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 28, 2019

Hmm lets give it another go, I really want it to work, and i must admit customer service is great, I feel very humbled

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
EC Apps Sp z o o replied June 28, 2019

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback first of all. We are really sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the app.
We've checked your instance and can not see any warnings created. Which means there is no popups to be shown on the store front.
We've contacted you by email in order to get more details about the issue you had as for now we have no information to identify it.

December 9, 2020

Absolutely amazing! The team was very helpful too. The only app that let's you edit based on variant!

ASHITA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2017

Swift & Great customer service! Easy to use and eye catching pop up! Better then the warning pop up Shopify theme developer does for me. A must have app if you need pop up to warn the customer of certain things.

Check out the pop up in my store https://www.skhomemadecakes.com.my/

Skhc
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2018

Amazing App! Support was super super helpful and response was super fast too! well done!

L A Designs
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 15, 2020

App does exactly what it says. Make sure you check every product column cause it wont select all in one shot like you think it will but otherwise it works great and does exactly what it's supposed to and it's not tacky looking either. bonus. thank you.

The Photographist Home
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited August 10, 2019

Elastic Soft apps are just what I needed and they have FREE plans which is great for when you are just starting out. They are user friendly and do not require to to be a programmer. They give you and your online business room to grow which so many other app developers just do not do. They are great with tech support. I had an issue I just could not figure out and emailed them and BAM! I woke up and it was fixed for me with a detailed email of what I was doing wrong so I could be self sufficient. Just as good as that first cup of coffee in the morning.

deelytes.com
United States
About 3 years using the app