리뷰 (14)

전체 평점
3.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 64%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 36%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 19일

App is not working . I contacted webse company they said " yes there is a problem we have been trying to solve problem. " I removed app than i contacted Shopify for refund money but they said " you should contact app owner for refund payment " I contacted app owner they said " you should get payment from Shopify so nobody hasnt refund payment.

Buselimited
터키
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Webse개 2024년 5월 17일

This interpretation is misleading. The user was unable to use the plugin and requested a refund. And a refund was provided to the party. Please do not rely on such comments.

Our plugin continues to run smoothly. v2.0 update will come in 2024.

Thank you.

2023년 11월 13일

This app is not working properly and the customer support is not responding at all. Due to this, I can't recommend using this app.

Betifly.co.uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Webse개 2023년 11월 15일

Hello,
Those who have problems contact us very easily and we solve their problems.

The user named Betifly.co.uk has not contacted us in any way.

If you want to contact us, you can send an e-mail to info@myshopdestek.com.

Have a good day.

2024년 3월 9일

Varyasyonlu ürün çekmemesi büyük eksiklik fotoğrafları da tek çekiyor yanlis yaptim geliştirilmesi gerek 2 kez aldım pişmanım

Uyguncum
터키
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Webse개 2024년 5월 17일

Our plugin pulls images very easily. Newer features are coming with the update.

Thank you for your comment.

2023년 11월 23일에 편집됨

Photos, stocks and prices are not visible, support is not responding.

three different e-mails to you, no reply. I don't use Whatsapp.

JAUZZON
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 Webse개 2023년 11월 23일

Hello,

When we checked, you did not contact us in any way, neither by e-mail nor whatsapp. We do not know where you are having problems unless you do not ask for help.

If you are having a problem, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you, XML Product Import

2024년 1월 13일

hiç puan vermem. kaç kez yardım istedim, çözüm bulmuyorlar. aynı ürünü iki kez satın almak zorunda kaldım. 1 xml çalışıyor,başka xml kullanamıyorsunuz. sonra diyorlar ki sadece ana ürünü çeker,ürünün versiyonlarını çekmez,shopify izin vermez,shopify soyle yapar boyle yapar. butun suçu shopify a yukleyip,kayboluyorlar.

Kadın Giyim Skirtist Türkiye
터키
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Webse개 2024년 1월 15일

Merhaba,

Varyasyonlu ürün çekmiyoruz evet. Paket sayınız 3000 adet ürün destekliyorsa 3000 adete kadar çekebilirsiniz. Ortadan kaybolama gibi bir durum söz konusu değil cumartesi yarım gün pazar ise tatil.

İyi çalışmalar.