by F13 Works

USA Dropship Products & Suppliers

4.0 of 5 stars(87 reviews)

Less Work.

Enjoy automated fulfillment and real-time inventory sync so you can focus more on marketing and advertising.

More Sales.

With over 60,000 US products available, you'll find plenty of quality products to add to your catalog for new promotions and sales.

Happier Customers.

All orders are shipped in 3 days, so your customers get their orders faster and have a better experience with your brand.

About ProductPro

Welcome to Better US Dropshipping

ProductPro connects your Shopify store with thousands of high-quality US products from our trusted supplier network. Enjoy automated fulfillment, quick turnaround, great margins, and an extensive product selection.

Key Benefits

  • Less Work - Fulfillment is completely automated and inventory syncs with your Shopify store in real time. Focus on advertising and making sales. Never worry about shipping or inventory.
  • More Sales - Loyal customers are worth 10X as much as new customers. Get your customers excited about your brand by launching new products from ProductPro and including our collection in your upsell/cross-sell promotions.
  • Happier Customers - We'll never make your customers wait weeks for a product to ship. All orders are shipped in 2-3 business days with tracking, leading to a better overall experience for your customers.

How Does It Work?

  1. Find Products
  2. Import Them to Your Shopify Store
  3. Make Sales
  4. We handle the rest!

Other Features

  • Extensive Catalog - Over 60,000 products covering a wide variety of categories like fashion, electronics, beauty, print on demand, jewelry, and more.
  • Automated Fulfillment - Once a customer places an order on your store, we automatically process, bill, and fulfill the order for you.
  • Inventory Sync - Inventory levels are always up-to-date and accurate for products you import to your store from the ProductPro app
  • Customizable Products - Browse our collection of print on demand apparel, phone cases, skateboards, and more to add your own creative designs to quality products.

Better Dropshipping

We believe that true success in dropshipping comes when you invest in quality products and trusted suppliers. Eliminate the time, money and energy it takes to find quality products and trusted suppliers by using the best curated collection of US dropship products on the market.

Start Using ProductPro Today!

Media gallery



External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free Plan


  • Browse product catalog

  • Save draft products

Retailer Plan


or $16/month billed at $192 once per year

  • Unlimited Products

  • Unlimited Orders

  • Automated Fulfillment

  • Inventory Sync

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 87 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


DO NOT USE THIS APP. After I paid 192$ they billed me for three test orders (orders just to see what a customer would see when checking out). Those three test orders together cost me 271$. It still sounds ridiculous. Now they don't want to give me a refund. I lost a whole 463$ because of this app. Don't be their next victim.

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review!

Unfortunately since you attempted to file a fraudulent chargeback for the 3 orders you placed and your subscription fee, we were forced to terminate your account.

Our support team was happy to issue a refund for the orders you mistakenly placed, but it appears this was an attempt to receive products from our app without properly paying for them.

We hope you understand.

Happy Selling!

Ever Luxie LA

Prices are outrageous and do not make sense. Big mark-up for the supplier. You'll make no money with this app. Please lower the price

Developer reply

July 14, 2019

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We really appreciate it.

Our prices are quite fair and in-line with industry standards. However, you won't find any cheap, low-quality products like you may on AliExpress. We believe in only offering quality products, while still leaving plenty of room for retailers to make a healthy profit.

I noticed you're selling phone cases at $27, dress shirts at $110 and some jackets at $200+. Were you unable to find these types of products in the app?

Plenty of our users make a substantial profit selling products listed in the app and often experience higher conversion rates and repeat customer rates due to the fast shipping, quality products, and fair prices.

I'd challenge you to try selling some of our products with the ones you're currently selling to see which performs better. :)

We won't be lowering any prices for you, but our customer support team would be more than happy to help you find products in your price range :)

We even have a price filter in the app to help you only view results in your price range.

Try using the app for more than just a day and we're sure you'll find the perfect products for your customers.

Happy selling!


After some discussion with Carly from support, we were able to resolve our issue with the returns and refunds policy. We are now uploading products and give a further review once some purchases have been fulfilled.

Overall, good support and a wide selection of products to choose from.