리뷰 (36)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 2일

App has been a huge help. Its allowed me to process tasks that I used to spend hours doing. When I had some questions they got back to me very quickly (like 10 minutes). This app has TONS of options, they don't even cover but a small portion of what it can do in this ad page. It honestly adds a lot because it is saving so much of my time. Right now, I've ran about 20 jobs on it that literally saved me several days worth of work. Right now I have it going over 3 collections and changing the variant option name from Size to Kids Size and its doing to change several thousand products and do in minutes what would have taken me a full day (I just wouldn't have done it).

Whoopsie Daisy
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 7월 3일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024년 7월 9일

I searched really long for a Bulk Editor where you have the possibility to classify and change almost everything. I found it in this app. I also had problems in the classification, because you have too much possibilities that I had to ask the support for help. The support helped in a perfect way and solved my problem in an uncomplicated and really friendly way. Perfect!

Dress-fever
독일
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 7월 10일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024년 4월 2일

good app, good customer service

CASETUB
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 4월 3일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024년 4월 1일

It's very easy and smart

homznia
이집트
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 4월 2일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

2024년 3월 26일

This app is too good to edit your products details its save to much time to changes all your products and also this offer good prices rather then other apps and its interface is most reliable to understand It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too. i am very fully satisfied Thanks

Taybaz
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 3월 27일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024년 5월 22일

Amazing app! I needed to create variants in a very specific way for a lot of my products and the app did exactly that. Customer support was brilliant and guided me through the whole process. Very impressed.

Carbon Accents
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 5월 23일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2024년 1월 20일

Great app with too many advanced features. However, make sure you ask the developers first because, in my case, the features I want are not implemented. Great customer service, by the way! Good luck!

PBLD
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 myappsmarket개 2024년 1월 22일

Thanks for the awesome review!

2023년 6월 9일

This app saves me so much time. It's great that you can also reverse an edit at the touch of a button. Customer service is quick too.

Tielka
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 myappsmarket개 2023년 6월 9일

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for your positive review! 😊

2023년 1월 19일

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 myappsmarket개 2023년 1월 19일

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

2021년 1월 12일

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Webwinkelaar.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 myappsmarket개 2021년 1월 12일

Thanks for your valuable feedback.