Products Bulkify Editor , 25 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 16 de fevereiro de 2023

Update - The developer did refund the $6.99 I was charged because I did not use the app. As stated by the developer the 3-day free trial is only available for the $14.99 plan option. Nowhere in the description before installing the app did I see that the 3-day free trial only applied to the $14.99 option. Indicating a 3-day Free trial without listing any exclusions is misleading and one would assume it applies to all pricing plans. Please update your details so that others understand that they will be charged for a full month even if they decide it's not a good fit for them.

After downloading the app I discovered that it did not fit my needs so I uninstalled it approx. 10 minutes after installing it. There is supposed to be a 3-day FREE trial period so I did not think I would be charged for the app since I uninstalled it during this time. I received my February Shopify bill and saw that they still charged me for a full month of use. I sent a message to the developer asking why I was charged but they never replied. I guess the Free trial period only applies to those who decide to keep the app.

My File Addiction
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 8 minutos
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2023

We hope you will read these three points.

1. We would like to inform you that we refunded your charge at the same time you mailed us.
2. If you don't think our words are true then you can contact Shopify once.
3. We have refunded the app charge and also told you why you were charged. Please mail checked.

we hope that after reading these three points you will update the review.

8 de fevereiro de 2023

good app! great custmare service.. i speak with a very nice guy that helped me in few minutes........

profumo-emozioni-olfattive
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 9 minutos
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

19 de janeiro de 2023

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

7 de junho de 2022

The support staff is very fast and timely, the functions are very effective and stable, wish everyone a good day

JOT Jewelry
Vietnã
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

13 de abril de 2022

This app is amazing and it's my must-have when running my business! they are so helpful and its one of the most amazing app ever!

Boxposh
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

31 de março de 2022

Really love this app. So easy to use and fast, has many options of what you can modify in bulk. Thank you :)

Lavender Millie
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 31 de março de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

14 de março de 2022

Amazing app!
I have saved hundreds of hours!!
Easy to use and with incredible features. Best decision ever :)

Bianca Miele London
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

28 de dezembro de 2021

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

cushyby
Arábia Saudita
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

25 de novembro de 2021

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

HomelyDeko
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
23 de novembro de 2021

Many points. 1) If you want to add 2 lines of info in the product description, you cannot. Make 2 lines but it appears as one long line. 2) Did an action, and clicked revert - it says successful but it never reverted! I then deleted the bulk action & now need to manually remove the text - on more than 100 items. Better off doing it all manually - saving time & money

MetziahsDirect
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 27 dias
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2021

🙏 🙏 We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience 🙏🙏

1) We have changed the design of the product description page.
2) We fixed product description revert issues.

We have resolved your issue. We hope you'll update the application review.