Products Bulkify Editor , 25 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de fevereiro de 2023

good app! great custmare service.. i speak with a very nice guy that helped me in few minutes........

profumo-emozioni-olfattive
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 9 minutos
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

19 de janeiro de 2023

Amazing app for bulk edits. It works as advertised. Support is very fast and helpful as well when needed.

Apparelee
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

7 de junho de 2022

The support staff is very fast and timely, the functions are very effective and stable, wish everyone a good day

JOT Jewelry
Vietnã
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

13 de abril de 2022

This app is amazing and it's my must-have when running my business! they are so helpful and its one of the most amazing app ever!

Boxposh
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

31 de março de 2022

Really love this app. So easy to use and fast, has many options of what you can modify in bulk. Thank you :)

Lavender Millie
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 31 de março de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

14 de março de 2022

Amazing app!
I have saved hundreds of hours!!
Easy to use and with incredible features. Best decision ever :)

Bianca Miele London
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 3 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

28 de dezembro de 2021

very useful app. very professional team, fast answer, creative work and nice dealing I highly recommend to use the app.

cushyby
Arábia Saudita
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

25 de novembro de 2021

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

HomelyDeko
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
17 de outubro de 2021

One of the best apps available in this store! This app has saved us hours of time, effort, and tedious work. We have over 10k SKUs and this app is like a second employee to us. The tech support/chat has been fantastic and they go above and beyond to help with anything we need.

Hot Rags
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 29 dias
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 18 de outubro de 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Data de edição: 9 de outubro de 2021

Good app for bulk "search and replace" work.
I would like to give 2 tips to developers:
- Add an alert message within the individual sections "Do you want to add more filters? Try the new Multifilter function" with a link. - Add "search and replace" in the app name. I'm sure it will boost app installs (no good shopify app comes up with that term)

Spio Kids
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
myappsmarket deixou uma resposta 9 de outubro de 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We'll try to work with both of your tips.

Note: The Multi Filtering Conditions facility will be launched by the end of November.