Products Bulk Editor

Products Bulk Editor | Reviews

by myappsmarket

Bulk edit thousands of products or variants in less time

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

HomelyDeko

i love this app the support tried their best to make features for your need especially when you need to fix many product description will highly recommend

Hot Rags

One of the best apps available in this store! This app has saved us hours of time, effort, and tedious work. We have over 10k SKUs and this app is like a second employee to us. The tech support/chat has been fantastic and they go above and beyond to help with anything we need.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Spio Kids

Good app for bulk "search and replace" work.
I would like to give 2 tips to developers:
- Add an alert message within the individual sections "Do you want to add more filters? Try the new Multifilter function" with a link. - Add "search and replace" in the app name. I'm sure it will boost app installs (no good shopify app comes up with that term)

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We'll try to work with both of your tips.

Note: The Multi Filtering Conditions facility will be launched by the end of November.

MeriDeewar

Best app. It removes all manual tasks and makes them all run by robots. Very fast and quick. Mandatory app for every Shopify user. And the cost of the app is also affordable.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Fed18.ro

The most useful app for this kind of changes. Easy to set up. Chat support continuously provided. Overall does what's supposed to do.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Street-& Sportswear Aurich

App tut was sie soll. Seit neuem Update kann man auch Bulks Löschen. leider arbeitet die App heute nicht! Ich wünsche mir weitere Funktionen.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We apologize for the inconvenience. Your work has been suspended due to an application update. The app update is complete. Now there will be no trouble with your work. You can see that your work is done.

Seyhan Store

Super app super service highly recommended! The support helped me very quickly, thanks to the team!!!!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Sana's Sets

Amazing!! Fast responses and customization, at a very convenient price. The support was great and I'm very happy I found this tool!

Developer reply

March 14, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Pure Style Collection

Really quick and easy to use, saves you time on loading. Fast customer service responses. Great App.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Webwinkelaar.nl

I love this app, it makes my job easy to edit Prices for the vendor! worth the money and save your time editing and maintaining the website. highly recommend it for people looking to maintain large product numbers for the store.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Previous 1
Previous 1