整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月23日

Es muy resolutiva. Te indica en donde tienes que enfocar tu seo

hhedderich
西班牙
使用應用程式 6個月
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Muchas gracias por tu reseña y me alegra que te guste la aplicación :-)

2024年1月19日

parfait

BoutiParThierry
法國
使用應用程式 22天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2024年1月20日

Merci beaucoup :-) !

2024年1月1日

This app is a gamer changer because it's very easy to use and seems he have an effect on my product in Google searches. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an app, for his e-commerce store.

MLNshops
美國
使用應用程式 25天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2024年1月2日

Thank you so much for your review! I’m so happy to read it has the expected effects to get your products ranked in Google. Thanks again and happy new year to you!

2024年1月12日

Super application!!!!

Notre royaume d'Edelibéa
加拿大
使用應用程式 8天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Merci beaucoup pour votre superbe avis ! :-)

2023年11月21日

Love The App!

Body Couturee & Co
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2023年11月23日

Glad you like it! And thank you so much for your review :-)

2024年1月4日

Great App. Just when you think you're doing everything right you use this app and see that you aren't. Worth every penny.

Bead Dangle Design
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much! I am also working on new updates to bring even better results in terms of SEO for your products. Hope you will like these new features as well. Thanks again :-)

2023年11月25日

very good App can help tp improve you Store

ZUDY
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2023年11月27日

Thank you so much for your review! Glad it helps your store!

2023年9月16日

great app, easy to use and navigate through

Islamic Canvas and Giftware
澳洲
使用應用程式 9天
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2023年9月17日

Thank you so much! I'm glad you mentioned how easy it is to use :-)

2024年3月2日

gut

Sportnas
德國
2020年11月29日

I easily installed this app and followed the directions to optimize my listings, easy to understand and implement! Would recommend it!

Loved Remembered
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
Axel Hardy 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Thank you so much for your review on my app! I will continue to improve it to make it even easier to use to improve your shop SEO! Thanks again :)