Reviews (112)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SEO optimization features, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, immediate improvements in Google rankings, and responsive customer support. While there's a free version, many find the premium plan's additional features worth the investment. Suggestions for more languages and automatic optimization have been positively received by the developer.

September 24, 2020

Even in the free version this app is stellar. All stores should be using this out the gate. I am really glad you were able to put all these features together Axl, as this is just what I have been looking for. I have literally hundreds of products to add meta description to and I was really dreading doing it. This app has cut the amount of time I needed to put towards it in half and it is super easy and user friendly. This app is incredible. Please don't hesitate to install it!

Crystal Point Gems And Metaphysical Store
United States
11 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 24, 2020

Thank you very much! Always a pleasure to wake up reading this kind of review. I'm so happy my app is giving you a lot of satisfaction! Thanks for your kind words and if you have any questions about it, you can always contact me via the chat support inside my app :)

May 7, 2021

Nous avons cherché et cherché une app comme celle-ci depuis bien longtemps et enfin nous l’avons trouvée ! Lorsque l’on crée un produit, la difficulté est de savoir si d’un point de vue SEO nous faisons les choses correctement. SEO Products Optimizer est là pour ça. On voit les résultats en direct ainsi que les conseils et les alertes lors de l’écriture/corrections des textes.
Un autre avantage est que cela change directement le contenu sur la page du produit ce qui est parfait car toutes les modifications sont sauvées directement dans Shopify.
Tout est visible sur la même page et l’utilisation est très simple comparativement à d’autres app. Nous venons de Wordpress et dans cette communauté il y a une app de référence reconnue par tous (Yoast). Je pense que SEO Products Optimizer est le pendant pour Shopify et qu’au fur et à mesure des mises-à-jours et des implémentations de nouvelles options elle deviendra la leader sur le marché des app pour le SEO de Shopify. Axel a rendu simple quelque chose des très complexe surtout pour les novices comme nous. BRAVO !
Nous ne pouvons que la recommander aux personnes qui cherchent un très bonne app pour le SEO. ————————————— We have searched and searched for an app like this for a long time and finally we found it! When creating a product, the tricky part is whether from an SEO perspective we are doing it right. SEO Products Optimizer is there for you. We see the results live as well as tips and alerts when writing / correcting texts.
Another advantage is that it directly changes the content on the product page which is perfect as all changes are saved directly in Shopify.
Everything is visible on the same page and is very easy to use compared to other apps. We come from Wordpress and in this community there is a reference app recognized by all (Yoast). I think SEO Products Optimizer will be the same for Shopify and as updates and new feature implementations it will become the market leader for Shopify SEO apps. Axel made something very simple that initially is complex especially for novices like us. WELL DONE !
We can only recommend it to people looking for a great SEO app.

Tags 4 Pets
Switzerland
10 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied May 7, 2021

That’s an amazing review. Thank you so much, it definitely motivate me more than ever to continue to constantly improve the app day by day. If you need anything else, any advice or some help in optimizing your products, you know that you can always contact me again and it will always be a pleasure to guide you more in optimizing your SEO. Thanks again! :)
———————————————
C’est vraiment génial. Un énorme merci pour cet incroyable feedback qui me motive plus que jamais a continuer d’améliorer l’app de jours en jours. Yoast est effectivement une app géniale mais qui n’avait pas d’équivalent sur la plateforme Shopify, c’est pour cela que j’ai vraiment voulu proposer ma propre solution pour aider les marchands à améliorer leur SEO en toute simplicité. En tout cas, si vous avez la moindre question ou besoin de plus de conseils pour améliorer l’app, je serai plus qu’heureux de prendre le temps nécessaire pour vous guider à nouveau. Merci encore :) !

September 24, 2020

This is app is a "must have" on every ecommerce store. It is very user friendly, easy to understand for beginners and very essential. I usually hire somebody to optimize my SEO monthly and pay hundreds of dollars. With this app, I can optimize my own SEO for free or for a really discounted price. There's nothing to lose if you try this app, it offers a free plan for you to try. I am so glad I came across this app. Thank you Axel.

Fergiz Fashion
United States
9 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 25, 2020

Thank you so much! This kind of review makes me so happy to build apps like SEO Products Optimizer. I'm glad to read all of what you wrote here. The app is continuously being improved and since you are now a lifetime premium user, you will definitely get all of them while they come into the app! Thanks again Gizelle :)

September 18, 2020

Incredibly user friendly and greatly assisted me while improving not only my product descriptions but helped immensely with SEO optimization! UI was nicely done and easy to understand and navigate.

Sundry Java
United States
9 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied September 18, 2020

I’m so glad you mentioned the UI! That’s a point on which I spent a lot of time while developing the app. And I’m also constantly improving it when I get new suggestions from merchants. Thanks for your awesome review!

July 17, 2020

This application is very easy to use and intuitive! The interface is very smooth and support was so fast to respond. Hope to see SEO optimization results soon :)

newArtMix
United States
9 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 18, 2020

Thank you very much! I was happy to help you to improve your SEO. Don't hesitate if you have any more questions :)

December 29, 2020

Been using it all day (Another day to go - So many products). Easy to use. Made a few suggestions to Axel for improvements - replied within an hour and will be incorporating them in the next update. VERY happy. Fast to use when you have a lot of products. I am getting through 200 products a day.

Aussie Camping Store
Australia
8 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review (and sorry for my late reply here!). Glad you liked it and definitely happy to make improvements based on merchant's suggestions like you! I will release a new update soon integrating some of your suggestions and more! Thanks again :)

June 9, 2020

Master class SEO app. User friendly, fast and productive. I will recommend others to give a try. State of the art technology.

Boom Boom London
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied June 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this awesome review! I’m so happy to read that. I’m constantly updating the app with the last SEO recommendations and standards from Google. It will continue to be improved :)

April 7, 2021

Extremely helpful customer service with quick responses. Polite and professional - Really glad to have found this application: Looking forward to Optimising my products!

Ritudoze
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 7, 2021

Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words and I am always happy to help. Don't hesitate to come back to me if you have any other questions about the app or about the SEO in general :)

July 3, 2021

The app does what it says. I do feel the keyword suggestions could be better. I have to use another app for that. Once I finish all products in our store I will redo this review after tracking.

Regal Beauty Hair & Beauty Supply
United States
7 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied July 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! While using the app, if you find anything that could be improved, I'm always more than happy to hear your suggestions, don't hesitate to contact me in the app when you want. Thanks again :)

April 19, 2020

Very cool App ! A very good UX interface to jump very quickly from one product to another one ! Developer is very cool and working hard to increase his product every day. Install it and test it !

Les French Kits
France
6 months using the app
Axel Hardy replied April 20, 2020

Thank you very much! A new update per our conversation will be published today. I'm glad you like the app and find it easy to use :-)