Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

by Care Cart

Social proof & live traffic products visitors counter

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Domani Furniture

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Mega Mall Namibia

I'm still testing this app, but so far i cannot complain about it it still has to prove it's value to my store.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope it will help you establish social proof and optimize conversion on your store. We encourage you to remove the review and add it later when you have full experienced the app on our store. All the best!

FreshAirz

very easy to install will be using across my other shopify stores. this app helps you get more sales

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for adding review. Glad that you'll use our free app with your other stores as well. We'd like to request you to update the review/rating when you have full experienced the app on your store. All the best!

OT Teletherapy Kit

i use this app to see which products are popular. give it a try, it may be beneficial for you. Check it out thumbs ip

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you for adding the review and glad that you liked the app. We encourage you to add the review when you have fully experienced our free app on your store. We'd also like to learn more from you in order to make your experience 5-stars with us.

IL NIDO DEL CORMORANO

good app but on the site it appears with a delay ... if the developers changed this problem it would be ok

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

We have made it to load in the last on purpose in order to avoid slowing down the page load speed. It's actually beneficial to improve the user experience. We hope you understand that and update the review.