Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Februar 2024

Its a free app. The support is INCREDIBLE. Its just a simple app with great functionality without all the complications of other apps. Its not overengineered. Just basically DOES THE JOB. Deserves EVERY star.

Pup Culture Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
4. Januar 2024

ONE OF THE BEST SHOPIFY APPS THAT I HAVE USED ITS RESPONSE TIME IN THE CHAT IS INSTANTLY AND MEETS THE REQUESTED NEEDS

D&J store
Kolumbien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
17. Januar 2024

One of the best in terms of customer care -- very timely and extremely helpful. And this counter has boosted my traffic and conversion flows so I am happy! Such an esy way to achieve urgency and encouragement to purchase!

PANALOVE
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
6. Januar 2024

I will update this review once I know more but so far so good. They are quick to fix issues and go above and beyond as well.

Equality Products
Kanada
12 tage mit der App
25. November 2023

It used to be good, albeit slow. But it has stop showing on my website since last week and I cannot figure why.

iCowhide UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

Thanks Eva for her support. The app works perfectly and easy to set up.

Borcelle Tech
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
27. Dezember 2023

Thanks a lot to all of you for super quick support...

SecretBeauty
Türkei
8 tage mit der App
21. Januar 2024

The staff is very helpful and the features looks great on my website!

SnuggleStep
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
13. Januar 2024

The app works great and the support is really fast!

VOLNUTRITION | Voedingssupplementen
Niederlande
10 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. November 2023

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.
This is vest app!

タルト専門店 マルサンカクシカク
Japan
11 tage mit der App