Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Its a free app. The support is INCREDIBLE. Its just a simple app with great functionality without all the complications of other apps. Its not overengineered. Just basically DOES THE JOB. Deserves EVERY star.

Pup Culture Designs
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
25 de novembro de 2023

It used to be good, albeit slow. But it has stop showing on my website since last week and I cannot figure why.

iCowhide UK
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2024

ONE OF THE BEST SHOPIFY APPS THAT I HAVE USED ITS RESPONSE TIME IN THE CHAT IS INSTANTLY AND MEETS THE REQUESTED NEEDS

D&J store
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de novembro de 2023

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.
This is vest app!

タルト専門店 マルサンカクシカク
Japão
11 dias usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks Eva for her support. The app works perfectly and easy to set up.

Borcelle Tech
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
6 de janeiro de 2024

I will update this review once I know more but so far so good. They are quick to fix issues and go above and beyond as well.

Equality Products
Canadá
12 dias usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

One of the best in terms of customer care -- very timely and extremely helpful. And this counter has boosted my traffic and conversion flows so I am happy! Such an esy way to achieve urgency and encouragement to purchase!

PANALOVE
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a lot to all of you for super quick support...

SecretBeauty
Turquia
8 dias usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

Fantastic app with good features. Very helpful customer service that quickly solves your problem. Highly recommend!

Skin Aura
Suécia
3 meses usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

This is a bunch of junk , tested it out and every item i clicked on it was always 3 ppl looking at that same item. What a waste of time.

Sleek Hustle Boutique
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app