Avaliações (767)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 81% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2024

very nice app, simple easy clean, and great support

Strong Soul
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

my experience has been insanely good for a free application. My websit was a bit unique with no add to cart button for some of my products i wanted a viewing tally for. Rest assured they altered it for me.

PlateLister
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

It's really good, getting results very fine
thank you

DropCart
Índia
3 meses usando o app
18 de abril de 2024

Its a free app. The support is INCREDIBLE. Its just a simple app with great functionality without all the complications of other apps. Its not overengineered. Just basically DOES THE JOB. Deserves EVERY star.

E-Novation-Store
França
19 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

Dan was fantastic! He helped me get Trafficly set up on Shopify and customized it just the way I wanted. Great communication and expertise. Highly recommend! Thanks, Dan!

Mama's Bump
Reino Unido
21 dias usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Very good app. A visitor counter is a small detail but makes a world of difference for small-brand stores. Customers don't like feeling alone!

Support from the app is also great. Had an issue (on my end) and got troubleshooting done within 5 minutes.
This is vest app!
Also many Thanks To The Support Team.Support Team Is Good And Really Apperciative

Lahore Glow
Paquistão
3 meses usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback. You have made our day. We are super glad that our 24/7 live support team was able to help you with the App setup. 😇

3 de maio de 2024

They are so nice ! The support team can really help you through your demans.
Highly recommand !!!

HygieneClear
França
22 dias usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

Not bad, We like this app. It is proud for our views counter in our store online.

Cerebro
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Its a free app. The support is INCREDIBLE. Its just a simple app with great functionality without all the complications of other apps. Its not overengineered. Just basically DOES THE JOB. Deserves EVERY star.

Trendy AZE
Turquia
8 dias usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

I loved this app. But when I upgraded, it stopped working. If they fixed it, I would reinstall it right now.

Patricia Loofbourrow
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app