Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
196 reviews
159 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
159 reviews
December 5, 2021

I Love this app. It helps to attract costumers and increase sales. It is very professional and simply very easy to use. Awesome app.

Fritzlers
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 29, 2021

the perfect app for a beginner who wants to run his store successfully and high conversion rate with this app

FAIGA
India
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Edited November 21, 2021

The best costumer service and they reply very fast on my message i want to thank you for everything!

Thalia Cosmetics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 30, 2021

this app Really helps for social proof definitely would recommend this app to others it is super helpful!

cloudysugarlips
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 25, 2021

Wonderful customer service. Super responsive. Big thanks to Daniel on solving the placement location issue for me.

Cura Health Limited
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 20, 2021

The app works efficiently and as great options! It could be even better if more fonts were available or could inherit the CSS

Black Peach®
Portugal
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 17, 2021

good app really working finecccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

AMStyleMart.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 11, 2021

Very helpful online support. And very useful, simple, and good app to use. I definitely recommend it.

The Visionary Products
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 10, 2021

ewffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffefwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwefwwwwwwwwwwwwwwefef

TrendyMartBuy
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 25, 2021

Had some issues with setup at first. But overall Works well, I like it so far. Would recommend. I hope it helps with conversion.

BossBabeMove Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months