Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
196 reviews
159 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
159 reviews
December 26, 2022

This app is incredible. And the support responds very quickly

Light branch
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 24, 2022

Arya was great help and was quick to solve my issue, Great to see help come through quickly when running a business online. Thanks again :)

House of Belief
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
December 22, 2022

This is helpful, have not try it yet, but lets see how it will perfom. Hope it can improve the conversion,

Let's Local HQ
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 21, 2022

Sam was a great supporter, patient and polite. Although my problem couldn't be fixed but he had great tips to make it look nicer then before. Appreciate your time and kindness Sam .

TOP CROWN JEWELRY
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 9, 2022

Didnt get chanse too try it out yet but hope its good and help me out in my journey making a store and pursue my first sale

Superbasaren
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 8, 2022

Great app. It is a very useful app to increase sales. Very good user support. I've been using it for two months. Thanks!

One Luxury Outfit
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
December 5, 2022

Love the app Its great. the features. are better then everyone else's apps and it'd just overall a great app. The boys love it for there. websites

PitcherLifestyle
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 4, 2022

Amazing responsive customer service, so quick and helpful. Such a great app, and so simple to get set up. Thank you

www.minkymyles.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
December 3, 2022

it is one of the finest free apps on Shopify app store I have ever found. awesome service. I am satisfied

Georgia Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 28, 2022

good working on this and the Visitors Counter app and i am happy good working on this and the Visitors Counter

Petspawpr.com
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 minutes