Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Trafficly ‑ Visitors Counter

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
194 reviews
158 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
158 reviews
November 27, 2022

App works great and showing perfectly, love it and thank you for creating this app... This is a must have for my shop.

luxfishingzone
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
November 26, 2022

Really helpful and responsive customer service, and so easy to install! Definitely helps that it's free too ahhaa - thank you :)

Kina & Tam
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 24, 2022

Awesome free app and highly recommended. Very simple and easy to set up. Once installed you'll love the process.

WALKER IMPORTS
United States
Time spent using app: 40 minutes
November 23, 2022

App works great and showing perfectly, love it and thank you for creating this app... This is a must have for my shop.

Shop Warez
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
November 20, 2022

Finde die App Toll! Guter Kundenservice. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Die Seite ist einfach aufgebaut

AllYouCanGetNow
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 18, 2022

i think it will be good . i didn't use it but its look easy to use to analyse your store and gain more

MAS VOGUE
Egypt
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
November 5, 2022

Great costumer service, it also looks like a very usefull app, its my first day tryinng it but at the moment it looks perfect.

Micron
Mexico
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
November 5, 2022

Liefde voor Trafficly, het is echt zo handig om te kunnen zien hoeveel visitors je webshop heeft elk moment van de dag

Gosero
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
October 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and great app! So easy to use it took seconds to setup and does exactly what I need. Hopefully this will create a sense of urgency and generate more sales!
You should definitely give this app a try.

SugoiGifts
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 20, 2022

Convenient application, I have been using it for a long time, I like it very much, thanks to the developers! Looking forward to more features)

HollyHoop
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months