Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

From $19.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
190 reviews
190 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
190 reviews
January 14, 2022

The best customisation app, they have almost all that I need to build a website based of customised items. The support is prompt and so helpful - the best support Ive experienced from any other plugins I would say. Thank you guys!

Sparks Swag
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 12, 2022

I have been looking for a customisation app for quite some time, and after coming across Inkybay, it was THE ONE. The Inkybay team has been very supportive and incredible with all my inquiries and helping with solutions to meet my requirements. Will definitely be sticking with this app moving forward.

The Bespoke Worldwide
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 3, 2021

We have been looking for a product customization solution for our site. The Inkybay team has been super responsive and helpful in answering all of our questions to get us off with a good start. All the features we needed and more are here. So happy we found them!

Pitch A Stitch Plus
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 17, 2021

We have been using the app for a couple of years, and it works great. It's beneficial if you are in the custom apparel business. The team is incredible if you need any adjustments.

capcityink
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
EFOLI, LLC replied November 18, 2021

We are beyond happy to have you with us for over 3+ years and glad to see Inkybay helps your custom apparel business for this long time. Thank you so much for leaving your review regarding our app and support. Hope we can continue our business relationship for many more years by providing our best support to grow your business.

November 10, 2021

Amazing live chat, Mehedi and Rash Lemon returned back to the office late Sunday night local time, to resolve my go live website problem. Fix it in no time, highly recommend this add on, best response time ever!

NFTeams
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
EFOLI, LLC replied November 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review and recommendation.

October 18, 2021

This app is incredible and they have the best customer support ever! Taylor fixed all my request perfectly and did an amazing job! Would Highly recommend !

CustomLit Sign Store
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
October 14, 2021

We use the app to create customizable products and it works really well. The best thing about Inkybay Product Customizer is the tech support. They get the issue resolved quickly. Quality company.

Meridian Student Planners
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 4, 2021

www.thephotographerstoolbox.com The team at Inkybay are particularly conscientious and dedicated to making sure our website does exactly what we need it to do. They are fast and reliable, and know what they are doing. They also make sure they understand our issues fully before acting on them. Our last provider of a similar service made us feel like an inconvenience, and their answers were short and often unhelpful - but Inkybay is NOT like that at all. They welcome our support questions, and they make us feel like we are in safe hands. And their app is brilliant. It has been carefully developed with a deep understanding of their customer's diverse, but printing-focused needs. Highly recommended.

The Photographer's Toolbox
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
EFOLI, LLC replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your insightful review. We are really glad to know that you fund Inkybay and our support is helpful. Once again, thank you so much for your recommendation.

Edited August 31, 2021

Edit: Team reached out to me. They have promised to build the feature as it is a necessary one for our e-commerce store. They have been prompt on what is being built at this moment.

Gubbacci-India
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 31, 2021

The team at inkybay is the best custom service team that I have experienced on this app. We have a pretty complex customizer we are building and they were helpful with every step of the way. They are responsive, quick acting, and make sure the customer is satisfied with the result. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Blank. Farm
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year