estoy decepcionado, pintaba para ser una buena aplicacion, ofrecen 14 dias gratis para probar pero solo me permiten 2 productos, y con los lados de impresion limitados.. es muy poco para poder avaluar el impacto con los clientes, si van a abrir esos dias gratuitos deberian abrirlo completo para poder evaluarlo bien, les aseguro que tendrian mas suscriptores . yo por mi parte lo voy a probar otras app
You never replied to our message or emails. We sent you several emails but no reply. We suspect this review was posted intensionally without any reason.
Replied on April 9, 2020.
We are really sorry to hear that you faced an issue. But I think there is some confusion based on your message.
No, during your 14 days free trial you can try our app with full feature and it will be based on your selected plan for the app. You can upgrade your plan and evaluate it fully during your free trial time.
What we can see that you subscribed to our “Starter” plan which comes with 10 custom products and max 2 printing sides per product (This is already showing while you select the plan). You are not limited to 2 products.
Also, it seems, you didn’t add any custom product yet to the app to see how it works.
If you need any assistance, have any questions or confusion you can always contact our support through
* Email to email@example.com
* Support ticket from Inkybay app
* Live Chat in Inkybay app
* Schedule a call for walk-through
We are happy to help you until you have your last questions.
So far NO GOOD - App constantly freezes up in the back end - ! Locks me OUT COMPLETELY! Also when adding text or images at a specific size needed, SAY 10.5" wide - this app does not preview a typed in value correctly. instead, it previews it the entire width of the shirt.
I attempted to contact support several times and so did my staff, useless and unhelpful responses that basically just linked to a online instructions with sporadic information. Terribly hard to work out and does not have the features that it states in the product description (or at best the description is misleading).
The support was brilliant up until the point that i installed the app - then they don't care and spend their time concentrating on getting new customers...
UPDATE IN RESPONSE TO REPLY
I sent multiple emails asking about how text can be changed and added by a customer and was simply sent links to instruction manual. You've replied faster to this review than to any of the unanswered emails, which somewhat proves my point about you being more concerned with gaining new customers instead of supporting existing ones.
We are really sorry for any miscommunication.
We can see you have created one support ticket on "08 Apr 2019 - 04:34 PM" and our team answered you in 3 hours at "08 Apr 2019 - 07:20 PM". And replied back on "09 Apr 2019 - 03:17 PM" with a message as this
"I see, thanks for clarifying that. I thought what I did was wrong on the custom products tab. Thanks!"
Please take a look at the details conversation with our support http://prntscr.com/n9yy0g
But as you mentioned you tried to contact support several times, we are not really sure how you tried to contact us.
As you already uninstalled the app, we were unable to connect you from there.
It will be really great for us if you can send us an email to our support email "firstname.lastname@example.org" with any issue, we can solve it for you as soon as possible. Or, you can connect us over Skype for live support.
We think there must be any miscommunication issue.
UPDATE IN RESPONSE TO REPLY
Again we are really sorry about any issue you faced. We are not talking about the review and reply.
As you mentioned "I sent multiple emails asking about how text can be changed and added by a customer and was simply sent links to instruction manual. "
We really didn't get any email or support ticket regarding this.
There must be any miscommunication. Can you please confirm us to which email you sent the message?
English insturctions are very poor, the app is very confusing, it wasn't well made.
better customer assistance next time. your competitor has a better price and better assistance. thank you for your help anyways