Advanced Product Tabs , 20 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

This is the best app for tabs. Simple, intuitive and with few steps to do, unlike others. It's very underrated but high quality. Always friendly and helpful support

Maksa
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

the guys are very responsive they even did some custom coding for me. Would highly recommend

Hyprcharge
Irland
9 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

Works very well and Alex is very responsive and sympathic.

EasyGusto.fr
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
4 april 2024

Great app - even better support! Thanks Alex!

Simply Split Charge
Storbritannien
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Incredible and immediate customer support. Highly recommend Alex and his team!

House Numbers by The Tile and Iron Studio
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
23 januari 2024

Je viens de tester cette application et elle répond très bien à mes besoins.
Le support avec Alex est très réactif et de très bonne qualité. Je lui ai demandé quelques modifications et il les a réalisé très rapidement. Donc c'est tou bon pour moi.

AqeeLab Nutrition
Frankrike
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
3 november 2023

that is the better app for tabs. Very smart and simple. Assistance is super and very professional. Thanks for all

Revolutionpetshop.com
Italien
5 månader användning av appen
20 september 2023

Support doing great work. they communicate with me. even i was not available they respond my messages. i was thinking it will not work on my theme. but they ask my store access and integrate the app by themselves. they share info how i can. this is a handy app really. i have some custom product i want tabs for that so customer can contact me. i found this app and it does it work. honestly when i install i was thinking i have installed a wrong app. but when they help in integration and gave guide everything then is great. recommended to those who do not want too much setting but easy steps.

Coverefy
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 september 2023

I have used this app. honestly easy to configure within 3 steps only i am able to add tabs on my product. i can add tab on specific product or on all product there was two options. consider this app if you are in search of product tabs app. one thing if you do not have 2.0 theme the widget adding proccess is little tricky. but overall its smooth.

Fashion Club
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
4 december 2023

So Good app,
It exactly fits my business!!

4MOBILITY WA
Australien
En dag användning av appen