PopApp ‑ Exit Intent Popups

PopApp ‑ Exit Intent Popups

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
December 3, 2022

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app, better. merchants decide whether to use this app.

dogwi
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
March 28, 2022

This app does exactly what it is supposed to do. It took only minutes to set it up. The "enable" button should be on the setting screen as well as the intro screen. The only thing that the free doesn't do for me right now is the background color. I have been told it will be changed for the next version.

Bravepoint Kennels
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 2, 2022

It is some thing every store needs
To grow there ecommerce business It helps in capturing the visitors in to buyers

Baff global store
Uganda
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 2, 2022

App is very user friendly and gave exactly what I wanted. I recommend using PopApp for all business owners especially beginners for any pop sign up forms or anything you would like your visitors to see.

AZURI CLOTHING BOUTIQUE
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 11, 2021

As far as I'm concerned this is the only popup that actually worked on mobile.
Thank you so much........

Clean IT Quickly
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 9, 2021

Great app for discount and email exit intent popup. I hope you add upsell and other types of popups.

RetailBoxx
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 7, 2021

I hate those apps when you have to do a lot of drag and drop and build everything yourself.. This one is easy, you just change texts and colors and voila, your Popup is ready.

ENTREPRENRS®
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 5, 2021

Very simple to configure and support discounts and email. Great app to quickly add a popup to your store.

Lully Bye Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 2, 2021

I was looking for an exit popup that shows on mobile, all the other apps are either too complicated or don't support mobile.. This one worked as expected.

Little Oily Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 18, 2020

1. Pop up different discount codes for different products or all products under different product categories? This function is easy to implement. It can be easily implemented by importing and associating Shopify discounts.
2. Generate and manage dynamic discount codes. The same discount code can only be used once by the same user,
These key functions have not been seen. How long can they be launched?

HappyBuy Mall
China
Time spent using app: 12 days
Rumoz replied January 21, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Requested functionalities have been added. You can now create your discount and link a Popup to it, the popup will automatically inherit the discount's configuration and be shown only on targeted products.
If you have further requestes please contact us at: support@ussus.net