Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 januari 2024

Great app with splendid customer service! The app's developer, Jamie Tam was wonderful! Everyone should use Profit Calc for their business accounting needs!

Kingdom Garb
USA
5 månader användning av appen
13 november 2023

Easy to setup. Every integration you'd need. Fair pricing, no deceiving stuff like other apps. Endless settings and features. Amazing customer support. Beautiful UI. 10/10 for me.

MagFlair
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
27 november 2023

The perfect app for a dropshipper using CJDropshipping or AliExpress. It integrates with both websites so you get the exact COGS which has saved me SO much time working out my profit. The Founder, Jamie is also fantastic and provides excellent quick support. Well done Jamie, and all the best with Profit Calc!

Little Brites
Nya Zeeland
29 dagar användning av appen
1 november 2023

This is by FAR the best app for daily and monthly profit and loss dashboard/ statements that I've EVER used.

I've tried Triple Whale and all the others, but none come close to how useful and powerful this one is. I've already installed it on 2 or our stores and will be installing it on all our stores later this week. Absolute gem of an app!

Plus, the founder is really responsive and gets to all my questions in minutes.

Pixel World
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 februari 2024

Amazing app, very useful and easy to use at a fair price. Customer service by the founder Jamie provides excellent quick support.

dillopet.ch
Schweiz
4 dagar användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Was previously using another app that was double the price of this one, yet it does the exact same thing! This app works very very well, does exactly what I need.

The support is also extremely quick, if you have any issues they are very helpful and will also provide a custom service if it is something you cannot do yourself.

Holy Gels
Storbritannien
8 dagar användning av appen
1 december 2023

Incrível de usar, você consegue configurar diferentes moedas, muito simples muito fácil de analisar, a extensão aliexpress é ótima, aplicativo perfeito

Juguets
Brasilien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

I've used all the metrics apps out there. This one does everything I need. Very user-friendly. And the best part is it a fraction of the price. It's outrageous some of these metrics apps are charging $150 a month or want to take a cut of every order. I believe those apps have priced themselves out of the market and created an opening for this app which is every bit as good.

Does the job. Reasonable price. Highly recommend

No More Snore™
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
1 november 2023

Easy to install and saves a lot of time!

Vivindo
Nederländerna
5 dagar användning av appen
24 juli 2023

Absolutely positive first impact.
Afterwards I asked for help to set all the settings correctly, the customer service is absolutely outstanding and efficient. Really helpful.
Finally, the application works really well, it is very intuitive and easy to understand, it shows you everything in terms of margins, costs, profit, revenue... you name it!

Bravibe
Italien
2 månader användning av appen