Profit Pages

Profit Pages

by Profit Pages

Increase sales with beautifully designed product pages

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

La Romi | Baby Fashion

Ruined my site and when you uninstall it doesn't delete demo data from pages. There should be clearer instructions. AVOID

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

We are sorry you had a bad experience with our app. Thank you for the feedback. We will work to improve the removal process. In the meantime, please contact us and we would be happy to assist you.

[updated July 29th] We researched your problem. Unfortunately, Shopify does not allow us access to a store after an app has been uninstalled. However, we have added additional documentation on our website ( and included links to the documentation within the app. We wish you the best of luck with your site. If you need help, just reach out and one of our experts will be there to support you. Thanks again for your feedback!