Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2022

Any app like this is going to have a bit of a learning curve but Profit Pages provides great training resources through the "Watch Tutorials" section of the app which makes it easy. I was concerned an app like this might affect my site speed but using Shopify's speed testing I monitored our speed before and after the addition of the app and found NO issue. This app can create stunning pages with relative ease, and make your vision a reality.

HoseWarehouse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied May 19, 2022

Oh, wow! Thank you for the kind review! Feel free to reach out if you ever run into any problems or have any questions.

March 6, 2022

Great application! The free plan is totally sufficient for building good pages, the team is here to help us, I clearly recommend.

jeyrem
France
About 1 year using the app
July 31, 2020

We installed this app some time ago. Our pages looked so very much better. Much more professional than the "canned" shopify templates. It was incredibly easy to learn and use and we found that we could change the pages as we needed to keep them fresh looking. It helped our conversions climb steadily as well as our bottom line. We cannot recommend Profit Pages strongly enough to help your pages profit more for you.

ecitybargain
United States
11 months using the app
March 2, 2022

Matt has been great at profit pages. He developed a new feature which allows us to place custom information on all product pages. The perfect solution for our specific needs. He responds immediately and delivered on his promises to add two new development features. 5/5

One Choice Apparel
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited May 22, 2020

I am so glad I found Profit Pages! The listings on the previous theme I purchased were generic at best and honestly downright ugly at worst. I was starting to avoid making new listings because I just hated the finished product. With Profit Pages, I actually look forward to making listings now because the process is FUN and easy, and the finished product is polished and professional every single time. My productivity has easily doubled with this app because I actually just enjoy designing my pages now. The app is super easy to use, and there are multiple onboarding & instructional videos to use as guides. I am new to ecommerce and no one would EVER know it looking at my Profit Pages. So happy to have found this app! Thank you!

Sully & Rye
United States
4 months using the app
June 9, 2020

I used the app to design a new product listing on my store and I was thrilled at the look of it. Today I had a session with one of the developers and learned so much more that I will be able to do at present, and also learned some of the new roll-outs they are designing. This is already a real upgrade to the quality of my listings, is easy to use, and provides quality results. I highly recommend this app.

Wuvums
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 30, 2021

wery nice I like it . I dont know how to connect the products to oblero . Can you reply me on that ?

Apricot
Norway
3 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied January 30, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! Happy to help. You can import your products into your Shopify store using the Oblero app. Then, from the Shopify product page, you can go to More Actions (in the top right) and select "Edit in Profit Pages". This will open the page in Profit Pages. You can also access the new page from "Edit Existing" on the Profit Pages dashboard. I will send you an email and we can talk more about what you are trying to accomplish.

Thank you again, Matt

April 1, 2021

Amazing service. I had problems with the photos of my store and they were ready to help! Thank you so much for you help Matthew!

Greenie Glow
Belgium
3 months using the app
May 15, 2020

This is by far the most intuitive Page Builder I have used for Shopify. It has a very clean interface, and I was able to get up and running in less than 5 minutes. I struggled with other Page Builders, and found them a bit too cumbersome. This one is very clean, and the pages have turned out beautifully.

SalePups
United States
3 months using the app
January 30, 2023

Profit pages is great and by far my favorite Shopify app. It's an easy to use visual builder with the option to add your own code, which comes in very handy for me. You can create layouts, embed videos/codes from different sources, and add elements to product pages. The developer is also amazing and responds very quickly to sort out any issues. He even coded a new feature that I needed to integrate for my online store, and it only took 1-2 days!!!!!

Rexing USA
United States
3 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for your patience while we worked through the expanding video feature!