Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. März 2024

Great value -- we've loved Profitario for our sites. It integrates with all the platforms that we use, including our 3PL (ShipHero) to pull in actual fulfillment costs. Support has been great, highly recommend.

TallSlim Tees
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
17. April 2024

The App is good for analytics. I wish it allowed to export reports, etc. but then again I am on the free plan so don't want to complain. Overall, it's a neat and tidy way to see your store numbers.

Precious Memories
Australien
23 tage mit der App
16. April 2024

I really like this app, also I like it's free and you dont have to pay a fee or do everything manually in a exel. this software works perfectly fine. recommend it

SiNoéLuxe
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

You did a great job
UX / UI is on point
All features we need are here, manual, and automatic

Thanks

Proseiko
Spanien
29 tage mit der App
5. März 2024

Excelente app, mas gostaria de poder visualizar os gastos separados por campanhas de anúncios e BMs, aparece somente as saídas totais em Ads. Outra coisa, quando mudamos o custo do produto, não consigo fazer com que a plataforma considere o custo antigo antes dessa data, e o custo novo a partir dessa data. O mesmo para taxas e frete. Isso acaba gerando relatórios errados.

Land Packs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2024

Great - has really helped me discover breakeven/my exact profit margin without having to continuously look through old records

Sunrise Topiaries
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Other profit calculator Apps on the Shopify store DON'T even Compare to Profitario!

As a beginner with limited budget i dont have the capital to be getting charged when i dont have orders coming in and i appreciate that Profitario lets beginners to gradually grow and eventually Charge as you grow.

THANK YOU FOR CREATING AN AMAZING APP!

WaveBeamPro™
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
16. Januar 2024

The App has been super amazing so far and the Support has also been great and quick to fix an issue I had with my Facebook Ad Account integration. I can 100% recommend Profitario and the Staff.

Kommodly
Österreich
11 tage mit der App
9. November 2023

Profitario is a brilliant app for my business. It allows me to see all of the data at a glance and it is useful to show information for tax reports. My only wish would be for the app to include data for international currency exchange fees, as well as the credit card/PayPal fees, in order to give a complete picture. The support is also very good when needed.

Craft World
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
16. Oktober 2023

Dont recommend, app take hours to get correct data it creates a lot of trouble in dayli scale.

Bienestar (c.e)
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced while using our app. We take user feedback seriously, especially if negative.

We tried to contact you multiple times since we were not able to reproduce any of the issues you were facing and we also could not get any more details from you on when the issue you mentioned happened.

To other users reading this review.
We believe this customer is talking about the ad spend update procedure. Typically, this process is quite speedy, usually taking just a few seconds. Even when multiple days' worth of updates are involved, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes. However, it's important to note that we depend on third-party infrastructure, such as Facebook or Google. Sometimes, the update process may encounter unexpected issues, like downtime on the Facebook Ads Manager or other network problems.

Don't worry though; we've got you covered. Our app includes a live chat support feature. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to reach out to our support team. They are more than willing to assist you with any issues you may face.

The customer is still using the app after writing his review.