Rezensionen (79)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Januar 2021

Very easy to use, I am able to quickly view my current profit and profit per order at any point in the day. Tremendous help with staying ahead of curve and knowing when ad costs are starting to climb high.

Screaming Freedom Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2023

Have been using the app for a couple of years now and find it extremely useful for keeping track of everything and helping to spot areas of the business that need work. Very happy with it and not sure how I'd live without it!

KASIE's Room
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. Dezember 2020

Super Kundensupport. Immer alles auf einen Blick haben und dazu auch noch einige coole Features! Ich kann die App wirklich jedem empfehlen!

MrCozy™
Deutschland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Juni 2020

Exactly what i need! Your pure profit after taxes is calculated exactly. The surface is very clear,!

domdar
Deutschland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
13. Mai 2020

Awesome engine and calculations are perfect. Many thanks for the free plan too. It's really necessary for beginners. Congratulations!!!

Ritos Loja Mística Virtual
Brasilien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
21. Januar 2022

Amazing app. I would highly recommend it. I can add all the costs associated with my products and the app is super flexible while at the same time super easy to use. On top of it, they have a very fast and helpful customer service. I highly recommend it!

EATVEL
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We appreciate it 🙏🏼 Please let us know what we can do for you in the future 😊

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

29. April 2020

I like this App. So much options to track all your cost. The price is also fair.

Just there should be a better solution if you have more than one store. You need sometimes to reconnect FB if you change the store so you have all the Ad Accounts.
But this is just a smal thing.

Overall this App is very good.

Bakerslove
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. März 2021

So far so good. I had so much help from customer service who were able to help with getting legacy data into my COGS and got it sorted for me super fast. It is well laid out and easy to use, happy so far!

PuristGin
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 6. Juli 2020

I really like this app. Gives me a lot of information that the basic shopifly plan doesn't. keep up the good work

Apex Sim Racing™️ LLC - Sim Racing Products
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Juni 2020

I really like this app a lot. It's so easy to use and so beneficial to newcomers in business. It didn't feel like a chore to use at all. It's a must have if you want a complete breakdown of where your money is going as well as your profit.

The Ave Lure Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App