Rezensionen (79)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Januar 2022

Excellent app love it. simple to use. Good features for a fair price . integrates with FB , tik tok and google ads

Himmaleh
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Oktober 2020

I really like the app! Im below 100 order / months currently and its awesome, that its free for that. Every single € is important in the beginning. Thank you!

anfli
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
25. November 2019

I really love this app. Its saves me alot of time which I used to waste on big excel sheets just to know how much money I have made. 5/5 would recommend :)

Femiando
Österreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 25. November 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Should you ever need help or a new feature just reach out to us per email or live chat.

20. Januar 2022

One of the best apps for accounting and profit tracking that I have installed! If you need an app that integrates facebook ads, google ads and other expenses. This is the app for it!

Slim Snacks Philippines
Philippinen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. November 2020

Nice app, it didn't calculate my product costs from ali but after an update it did just fine.
need to test it further!
Recommended

SunValley24
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
13. Dezember 2019

This is a MUST have app but its quite addictive to check your numbers all the time especially while scaling.
The support is great too. Thank you anna for your help :)

VisionsOfTwo
Österreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2019

Thank you for your review. I will forward this to anna. If you need any more help feel free to reach out to us :)

22. Oktober 2022

I have been using this app for like so many stores of our, the most good thing is, we can customize pricing by varient.

Connecy De
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Mai 2022

I really love this App as it is a clean and easy to use and understand dashboard of all my orders. I tried a few others before but they were no where as good as Profitario.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australien
10 monate mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 29. Mai 2022

Thank you. We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your review with us 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

17. Mai 2021

Amazing app. Not only it calculates all the numbers including ad expenses, product costs, shopify, paypal and stripe fees, etc., but it can also create invoices! I so much appreciate that it's free! I love it and highly recommend it.

Prodigious Hub
Australien
10 monate mit der App
21. November 2020

For a dropshipper this app is really a must-have on your list. For me personally, it's the hidden gem from all apps I have installed.
It gives me in-depth analytics of my sales with the 'real' costs. I'm a huge fan of this app. Highly recommended!

Sevenedge Perfect Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App