Rezensionen (80)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Mai 2020

It gives you great inside in your financials! It makes doing business a lot easier and safe. Easy to install and easy to use.

Samaron
Niederlande
2 monate mit der App
3. Januar 2022

for real I highly recommend this app it manages all your accounting which is taking me less time than usual just one thing im not able to delete in other expenses. highly recommended

shopytop
Sambia
2 monate mit der App
27. Januar 2021

Excellent app for the price it's a no brainer. Always used to use sheets becaue others were outrageously priced at high volume. These guys it's 1 price which is amazing.

Coolallo
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2020

perfecto es una excelente herramienta para administrar tu negocio lo recomiendo bastante

yes chef
Mexiko
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Februar 2021

Imprescindible para controlar por completo tu ecommerce, lo recomiendo 100%, olvidate de las hojas de cálculo!!

ViralBcn.es
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
9. März 2021

Very helpful app with good, friendly and active support :) I ran into some problems at the beginning of my usage but the support helped me sort it out. Easy to see your actual profit when you are dropshipping :)

GoPokeShop
Schweden
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. Juni 2020

This is probably the best product for analytics on the market. It has almost all needed formulas, manual costs and fees selector, graphs, multi-store account system. Definitely would recommend this.

Hobby Stories
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. September 2020

A good app to track your profits is free for beginning so try it and you will love it. Also, you can get an invoice generation for AliExpress

SmashGet
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. November 2020

I have issue with this app - it did not calculate the expense that I setup. I have received no reply from Profitario. Update - I have received a reply after my 3rd attempt. While Anna is helpful in answering the issue, she was not happy with the original rating I gave and calling me unfair without asking any reason. Apart from this, the program itself might be ok.

KozyHome Shop
Indonesien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Saritra hat geantwortet 20. November 2020

Hi there KozyHome Shop,

first of all thank you for your review. We do take feedback very serious since this is our main source of ideas for possible new features.

I want to provide a bit of context for other merchants looking at this review.
We do offer a live chat inside the app where we help every merchant should any issues arise or if support is needed.
While we can’t answer every message immediately all inquiries are answered within 24 hours during weekdays. Inquiries regarding bugs and stability issues are also answered on the weekend.

In this particular case it took us 1 hour to reply while this review was posted 30 minutes after the first message.

In regards to the problem where expenses did not show up in the app. Depending on the selected billing schedule expenses get added either on the last day of the month or daily. Using the monthly expenses with a starting date of the Nov 15. the expenses will get added to the dashboard on Nov 30. Meaning that this expenses will not show up on the dashboard until the last day of the month. This was also the issue here.

Using the daily billing schedule for expenses we divide the monthly expense by the number of days in the respective month and then apply the result as an expense every day. Using this setting you might get better tracking results depending on your use case.

Feel free to reach out to us any time if you need any further help.

You can do so by email (support@profitario.com) or using the live chat inside the app.

Kind regards,
Lukas.

6. April 2020

Haven't used too long but it has been an amazing experience so far. Support is very good and they really help you when you need. Thanks for this app =)

Loja Shifter
Brasilien
23 tage mit der App