评论 (80)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2019年11月25日

I really love this app. Its saves me alot of time which I used to waste on big excel sheets just to know how much money I have made. 5/5 would recommend :)

Femiando
奥地利
1年多 人在使用应用
Saritra已回复 2019年11月25日

Thank you so much for your review. Should you ever need help or a new feature just reach out to us per email or live chat.

2022年1月20日

One of the best apps for accounting and profit tracking that I have installed! If you need an app that integrates facebook ads, google ads and other expenses. This is the app for it!

Slim Snacks Philippines
菲律宾
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年11月28日

Nice app, it didn't calculate my product costs from ali but after an update it did just fine.
need to test it further!
Recommended

SunValley24
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2019年12月13日

This is a MUST have app but its quite addictive to check your numbers all the time especially while scaling.
The support is great too. Thank you anna for your help :)

VisionsOfTwo
奥地利
大约1年 人在使用应用
Saritra已回复 2019年12月13日

Thank you for your review. I will forward this to anna. If you need any more help feel free to reach out to us :)

2022年10月22日

I have been using this app for like so many stores of our, the most good thing is, we can customize pricing by varient.

Connecy De
香港特别行政区
大约1年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年5月16日

I really love this App as it is a clean and easy to use and understand dashboard of all my orders. I tried a few others before but they were no where as good as Profitario.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用
Saritra已回复 2022年5月29日

Thank you. We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your review with us 🙏🏼

Kind Regards,
Lukas / PROFITARIO by Saritra GmbH

2021年5月17日

Amazing app. Not only it calculates all the numbers including ad expenses, product costs, shopify, paypal and stripe fees, etc., but it can also create invoices! I so much appreciate that it's free! I love it and highly recommend it.

Prodigious Hub
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用
2020年11月21日

For a dropshipper this app is really a must-have on your list. For me personally, it's the hidden gem from all apps I have installed.
It gives me in-depth analytics of my sales with the 'real' costs. I'm a huge fan of this app. Highly recommended!

Sevenedge Perfect Gifts
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年9月25日

I love it! it shows exactly how much profit i made! it just need a little bit more, it will be good if they add: what my expenses were this month

Pajussi
格陵兰
7个月 人在使用应用
2021年2月10日

Really easy to use and really like how you can edit each expense. This app has made it very easy to keep track of all expenses and profits

Deskr
美国
7个月 人在使用应用