Recenze (175)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. červen 2024

I am very pleased with the functions offered by the APP both for creating discount coupons and its countdown bar. They also have an excellent plus, their customer service. In a matter of minutes they customized a feature that was tailored to make my page look great! My deep gratitude. I recommend them 100%.

Chelina Shop
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 1. červenec 2024

Thank you for the detailed review and recommendation. I am glad you liked the customer support.

24. květen 2024

This app is doing what I expected and works great. I had a small issue with settings and visibility, but after mentioning my issue in the chat, I got feedback and step-by-step instructions how to solve the issue. Thanks for the help!!

Wasparfumgroothandel
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Thank you for the review and I am glad to provide good customer support.

24. květen 2024

This app is great. Easy to use, has all the options we need and its not complicated at all. Customer service is also really great and fast to help when we need something custom.

YourFurnitureChoice
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Thank you for the review. I glad that I was able to help you get the app running on your store.

9. květen 2024

Really useful app, helped our store with boosting conversions, their support is very responsive and they helped with our initial setup

Printamemory
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 12. květen 2024

Thank you for the review and i am glad to provide good support.

4. červen 2024

He was an excellent and very gentle person. I got an outstanding experience while taking advices from him. That's why I am giving him full stars for a smile on his face.

Duo mart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 6. červen 2024

Thank you very much for your glowing review. I am very glad to have you onboard.

20. květen 2024

Very good service! Thanks! It helps me al lot and the app is awesome

Gentoys-amsterdam
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 26. květen 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

23. duben 2024

The App is easy for operation. The customer service is also very responsive and professional. High recommend!

SunGoldPower
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation. I glad to provide good support.

17. duben 2024

Superb customer support, very quick with the replies which is great.

Also an excellent app which works great. Highly recommended app.

Madspeed7
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation, i am glad to provide good customer support.

21. duben 2024

The timer at the top of the homepage works well, and I like the design better than other free apps, so I'll continue to use it.

REDBLEC
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 24. duben 2024

Thank you for the review and I am glad to hear that you liked the design more than other apps.

3. duben 2024

Very grateful for their kind tool. Super easy and highly recommended to use!

AI ALCHEMY
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Apps Jar odpověděl 5. duben 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.