Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of tools including banners, popups, promo boxes, and tabs. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Many have found it instrumental in boosting revenue, customer engagement, and social media presence. It offers a free version with substantial functionality and a free trial. Support is noted for its quick and efficient responses. The app supports multiple languages and stores without extra cost, and helps sites look more professional while promoting special offers.

May 9, 2016

Absolutely! Easy to set up and no coding needed. We are thrilled to have found Zotabox.

Girltrunks
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 9, 2016

Excellent!!!!!!

I was using another app on shopify called the "Welcome Bar", I think, and it was horrible. Wouldn't show up unless someone emptied all their cache forever and they didn't even try to fix that. So this was a most pleasant and much appreciated surprise at how beautifully it worked. I will look into their other apps now.

Jm Imports
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 1, 2016

Really great plus it's free! Easy to use as well.

Everyline Designs
Canada
About 7 years using the app
Edited October 3, 2016

I love this AP. The banner grabs attention and is a really cool free App. Looks great on my website.

Zengifts
Australia
About 7 years using the app
March 10, 2016

This is an excellent free tool worth having. It is easy to use and gets the job done.

Stewart Floor Llc
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Loving it! It's perfect for our 12 Days of Christmas Sale since I can schedule the headers. I appreciate how easy it is to use and that it works great across both computers and mobile devices.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 26, 2016

Brilliant app that does what it says on the tin. http://www.theeliquidboutique.co.uk

Eliquidboutique
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
December 15, 2017

Header Bar app is easy to configure, works great, and it's free. Certain options are premium and have an associated cost, though.

Electric Bike Zone
United States
About 6 years using the app
January 12, 2023

J'utilise zotabox depuis des années. C'est simple à utiliser. Le nombre d'outils disponibles est impressionnant et pas besoin de tout traduire !

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
France
About 6 years using the app
Zotabox replied January 12, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique. Veuillez nous faire savoir si vous avez des questions ou des demandes. Nous avons ajouté une nouvelle fonctionnalité d'ajout au panier et de vente incitative que nous espérons que vous apprécierez. Passe une bonne journée.

April 4, 2016

Simple and Easy Promo bar. Easy to use and customize

Rugtastic Au
Australia
Over 5 years using the app