Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 marzo 2023

This app is absolutely awesome, it has so many features and so far they all seem to be working well, pop up, with countdown timer, the floating social share buttons and the sales bars are my favorite, I have tried many other apps. This one honestly is very good for the price

Abebe+Booker
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zotabox ha risposto 16 marzo 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We LOVE it when merchants love our tools and work hard to give you reliable and easy to use tools at a fraction the cost of what other app developers charge. Please let us know if you have any other questions or issues that we can help resolve right away. Have a great day.

9 maggio 2016

Absolutely! Easy to set up and no coding needed. We are thrilled to have found Zotabox.

Girltrunks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2016

Excellent!!!!!!

I was using another app on shopify called the "Welcome Bar", I think, and it was horrible. Wouldn't show up unless someone emptied all their cache forever and they didn't even try to fix that. So this was a most pleasant and much appreciated surprise at how beautifully it worked. I will look into their other apps now.

Jm Imports
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2016

Really great plus it's free! Easy to use as well.

Everyline Designs
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 ottobre 2016

I love this AP. The banner grabs attention and is a really cool free App. Looks great on my website.

Zengifts
Australia
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2016

This is an excellent free tool worth having. It is easy to use and gets the job done.

Stewart Floor Llc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2020

Loving it! It's perfect for our 12 Days of Christmas Sale since I can schedule the headers. I appreciate how easy it is to use and that it works great across both computers and mobile devices.

MadeOn Skin Care
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2016

Brilliant app that does what it says on the tin. http://www.theeliquidboutique.co.uk

Eliquidboutique
Regno Unito
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 dicembre 2017

Header Bar app is easy to configure, works great, and it's free. Certain options are premium and have an associated cost, though.

Electric Bike Zone
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2023

J'utilise zotabox depuis des années. C'est simple à utiliser. Le nombre d'outils disponibles est impressionnant et pas besoin de tout traduire !

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance en ligne de soins énergétiques
Francia
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zotabox ha risposto 12 gennaio 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique. Veuillez nous faire savoir si vous avez des questions ou des demandes. Nous avons ajouté une nouvelle fonctionnalité d'ajout au panier et de vente incitative que nous espérons que vous apprécierez. Passe une bonne journée.