Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its variety of tools including banners, popups, promo boxes, and tabs. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Many have found it instrumental in boosting revenue, customer engagement, and social media presence. It offers a free version with substantial functionality and a free trial. Support is noted for its quick and efficient responses. The app supports multiple languages and stores without extra cost, and helps sites look more professional while promoting special offers.

January 3, 2017

Works a treat. Exactly what i was looking for!

Bonfire Candle Co
Australia
About 3 years using the app
March 10, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for! thank you so much!

J J Distribution
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 4, 2016

The zotabox welcome header bar app is great, easy to use and our conversion rate has improved since we started using it. Do you have a sign up box app? We would definitely add that too.. Thanks, Flygirl Beauty Team

Flygirlbrand
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 19, 2020

Welcome Header Bar helped me promote discount codes and free shipping options, making it easier to communicate added value to my customers. Love it.

EDNA MADERA | Studio
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 20, 2017

Cool app. Great to add functionality to the shop

Beautyspot Nz
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
April 4, 2018

Excellent tools! Great promotional ideas, upsell techniques and social media integration.

Altavoz Music
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 14, 2017

Great tool for conversions! must have! best tool for urgency and building trust with your customers. Perfect to do promos!

Sexyrealsexdolls
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 26, 2017

Honestly the easiest thing I've done on any Shopify App to date. Definitely one to download and use!

Ne Tactical
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 29, 2016

Works like a charm. Easy to install and very user friendly. A must have for all online businesses!

Bitmapd
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 15, 2016

Can't complain for a free service. It's simple to use, no coding required, customisable, and the customer service is excellent. I did receive a lot of promotional emails at the beginning (first day or two) but they seem to have stopped now so that's ok. Totally recommend.

Zealo Apparel
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app