Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
December 26, 2018

Easy to use, looks alright and the developer support is really great. I only wish there were a few more styles of banner to choose from, and the free ones are all super plain. All in all pretty great though.

ApexArtPrints
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 24, 2018

It does the basics well and if you want a bit more functionality you can upgrade to the paid version though we've never needed to. Nothing to complain about with this app. Solid.

ScottyMakesStuff
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 21, 2018

It's great, with many functions, i love it.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Queenral
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 16, 2018

this app is amazing...............................................................................................

Fortnitegamer
France
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
November 24, 2018

I am using this app in my online store. It works awesome. I am very satisfied with the performance of this app. Online stores are required to use this nice app.

Neighborhood Shopping
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 23, 2018

app is ok..color coordination for default setting are sort of cheezy, reminds of websites of yester-year when every site was out to scam, and had millions of pop-ups...didn't seem trusting to me. I still personally don't like being pop-up when I'm at a site, but it does work. I can't complain. I have been using Sumo app..deciding whether where to use your app. It will come in hand on my casino sites...it's perfect for those, or a adult commerce site, toys, lingerie or porn. you have the perfect app for that.

Drones 4 every 1
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 21, 2018

Love this app - easy to use and free. Very intuitive with a good range of customisations. Very easy to update with new promos.

musluv.com
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 21, 2018

Simple and easy to use. Totally free to use and looks amazing on my store. Thank you very much. You should try this. Its great for announcing offers or deals happening.

IWantAllThese
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 20, 2018

We've only recently installed the free version of this app but it was easy to set up and we were pleased with the level of personalisation available, for a free version.
We did have a display conflict with the header of our theme but their support says to let them know of such and they will resolve within 24 hours. So, we let them know and, allowing for the fact that I messaged them over the weekend, they resolved the issue within 24 hours - fantastic!
Early days but so far we'd recommend this app and the developers.

Followasheep.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 11, 2018

Very Helpful, Thank you Merci Zobatox
ادات جد رائعة تستحق فعلا ان تجرب
شكرا جزيلا لكم
Merci pour votre aide!

YouBB
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days