20+ Promotional Sales Tools

20+ Promotional Sales Tools

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
474 reviews
423 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
423 reviews
November 11, 2018

Very Helpful, Thank you Merci Zobatox
ادات جد رائعة تستحق فعلا ان تجرب
شكرا جزيلا لكم
Merci pour votre aide!

YouBB
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 10, 2018

I have a small shop and I’m on the free Zotabox plan, i appreciate not having to pay for basic functionality. it offers a lot of options and works great. Thank you!

Color And Flair
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 7, 2018

I love the format and ease of use, had it up and running in 5 minutes. excellent. I will poke around and see what else this app company has too.

Ancestorville Genealogy
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 6, 2018

A must-have app. Zotabox offers tons of useful features to help drive customer engagement and sales. Our favorite is the expiring coupon code header bar. Our conversions improved as soon as we started using it, and we not employ it on all our stores. The app is very customizable and easy to install. The customer support is super helpful and extremely responsive. Would definitely recommend for all serious Shopify users.

Home Bar Classics
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited August 5, 2018

I don't usually write reviews here.

We were headed out for vacation and wanted to notify customers about our revised shipping schedule.

This tool is exactly what I needed. It's easy to configure, very flexible, and works perfectly for our needs.

Highly recommended.

Fieldtestedsystems
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
August 2, 2018

Quick and easy way to add a welcome header bar to your Shopify store. We would highly recommend this app!

www.lasersandlights.com

Lasersandlights Com
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 1, 2018

Nice & simple. I've been needing a back to top button & theirs works as advertised. I plan to experiment with the other tools in the future. Current low volume means I have to use the free tools until biz picks up so I greatly appreciate the functionality.

Catcrazy Hiflyingal
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 3, 2018

love it, easy use and straight forward

Rei Heart
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 8, 2018

cant wait to see sales increase

Womenwhofight
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 23, 2018

Great APP very helpful to my store , Great customer service i had small issue they fixed it right away

Majorleaguejewelers
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days