20+ Promotional Sales Tools

Pop up, Banner, Contact Us Form, Countdown Timer, Sale Coupons

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Bubble Belly moms | babies | kids

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Good app! Works for our business needs. Great Customer Service! Always quick response when we need.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you kindly. We hope you continue to enjoy your Zotabox tools.

Absolutely Fabulous at Home

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 4 years

This is a simple to use app, effective, and free, which is appreciated. I use it to change up our landing page on a regular basis.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We currently don't offer a free plan (but have kept the free plan for our old merchants). We hope you continue to enjoy your Zotabox tools. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for improvement.

Sierra Sage

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

This app is great if you only need a basic tool or if you have experience with web development but not great anywhere in-between. It has many tools in it's toolbox but they don't seem to be optimized for responsive design. If that is something you want then they provide a place to add custom CSS on all tools and custom HTML on some as well as ways to access the tools via Javascript on your site.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Hi Sierra, thank you for your review. Our tools ARE responsive. Can you tell us where you had any issues, what tool you are using and what device and browser you were using. We have not had any other issues with responsiveness. We look forward to your reply at customerservice@zotabox.com


Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Easy to use, looks alright and the developer support is really great. I only wish there were a few more styles of banner to choose from, and the free ones are all super plain. All in all pretty great though.

Pratico Shop

Location France
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Fait le job. Attention, il est quasi impossible de supprimer le logo de Z


Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

It seems working ok now, but I have just installed, so let's see. It was easy to use, also to download.

Chesterfields 1931

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The free app is already fantastic. Works exactly as promised. When I had one minor issue (caused by a theme conflict) it was fixed within 12 hours. For a free app that is outstanding!

I'm seriously considering moving to the paid app now.


Location Morocco
Time spent using app About 6 hours

It's an application that makes our job a lot easier, there's all it takes to develop our store and increase our income. This is the best on the market without contest.

thank you very much

Full Spectrum Solutions Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

So far we are really liking the Welcome Header Bar...I would have went all the way to 5 stars but I just can't get past the Zotabox icon in the left end of the header bar :( Not sure the benefit to Zotabox of having my customers see and click on their icon. My customers are most likely not going to be using any Zotabox apps any time soon.

Ayahaya Com

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 7 months

Great help, thanks a lot for creating these amazing apps..keep it up

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4