Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

by Promo.com

Create professional product videos in minutes!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

241 - 250 of 398 reviews

Ms Senseless Kloset

I was able to create the perfect ad for for social media without having to come up with creative ideas. This created the perfect ad.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

That’s great! thanks for sharing, keep making great videos

Gold Coasts Apparel

i was worried how i was going to pull off my first professional facebook ad.. this app just made it perfect and simple.. thanks a lot!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Amazing, thank you so much for sharing!
Keep making great videos

Giannel

I love this app is very user friendly. 100 % recommended for people like me that are not excellent in promo video making.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

So glad you liked the app, thank you so much for sharing!
Keep making great videos

Wiki Lashes

Amazing app, had a question and got an almost instant response from the team too! Makes my business look very professional also!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

So glad you liked the app and our support :)
Thank you so much for sharing and keep making great videos!

Shapely ONE

AMAZING!!!! So easy to publish great advertisements for your business and look profession. I will be using this app for every single ad and post that I put up or market.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

High five! 🙌
Thanks for the great review, keep making great videos!

Heartfelt Delights, LLC

Wonderful videos! I love this app. it has turned my regular pictures into a whole new world. A must have

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

We love you back! keep making great videos!

Sendflix

This app is really a great help for simplifying the video tasks. The best less minute video app for every website.

Thanks, a time saver too

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Awesome 😎
Keep making great videos and thank you so much for the review!

Just A Spot Farm LLC

I used the app to promote a few products. I really like how easy it is. I would like to see more music choices.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, we'll certainly add more tracks on next releases.
Keep making great videos!

Team Promo

pack desing

Muy bueno me hace muy fácil los diseños para mis clientes ellos quedan muy satisfechos con mis trabajos me hace ahorrar mucho tiempo .

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

¡Asombroso! Me alegro de que te haya gustado!
Sigue haciendo videos geniales

Shop Conceited Boutique

Super easy , fast, professional look! I will be using this app to promote my products in the future!

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

That’s great! so glad you liked it, keep making great videos!

Team Promo

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 39 40
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 39 40