Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2023

Having problems, I can't publish videos without music and the selection of music is a limited list of generic cheesy music. I have managed to publish 2 videos with success but any new videos I create are not Publishing, just sitting in draft folder - when I click on Publish, nothing happens.

Satin & Sox
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
24. April 2020

I created a video, and when I tried to delete it, I found that there would still be a thumbnail image in the product interface after the video was deleted, which caused me a lot of trouble

logoted.com
China
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Promo.com hat geantwortet 24. April 2020

UPDATE: Hi, we tried to reach you via email but it seems to be invalid. Can I kindly ask you to reach our support at support@promo.com?
----

Hey there, thanks for the feedback. Our support team will contact you shortly to better understand what you experienced since it's not supposed to happen.
Keep safe,
Promo team

Bearbeitet am 2. Oktober 2020

cant really do much on the free version! it wont connect to facebook or instagram so pretty much useless

The Jewellery Hut UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Promo.com hat geantwortet 2. Oktober 2020

Sorry to hear you had difficulties connecting to FB and IG, that shouldn't have happened. Our tech team will look into it and our CS team will contact you shortly.

Team Promo

15. Juni 2020

IT was impossible to edit the media after it was uploaded. Love the idea and simplicity, but no edit function, no good.

Offerings Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
31 minuten mit der App
Promo.com hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2020

Hi there, our support team will contact you shortly, we believe we'll solve it for you :)
Thanks,
Team Promo

16. Dezember 2020

I can't find and easy way to download it and use it for my brand. Also it was difficult to make the video on my mobile as I couldn't see the whole screen while I was editing.

clicjewels
Griechenland
31 minuten mit der App
Promo.com hat geantwortet 16. Dezember 2020

Hi there,

So sorry to hear that this is your impression from the app,
Unfortunately, we do not support video download, and also, as a desktop app, mobile is not supported as well.
Would love you to try it out again from your desktop.

All the best,
Team Promo