评论 (1,247)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月25日

great UI - but first video would not publish to Facebook - account connected twice - but could not publish - so app worthless

The Luthier Bench
美国
大约5小时 人在使用应用
2022年4月26日

consistent glitches in system, not working properly, wont allow me to download. No direct contact person to talk to

The Bawse Body
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2022年4月27日

Dear The Bawse Body Team,

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience.
Unfortunately, a day ago we few production issues related to video rendering which lasted less than an hour, however, you encountered those issues.
These are all resolved now and we'd really appreciate if you could give Promo another try, and if you enjoy it, we would love to kindly see you change the score accordingly.

Best,
Team Promo

2022年4月27日

The app is not working. I created a video and it won't let me download or publish. When trying to exit the app it doesn't allow me too.

Runway Envy Clothing Boutique
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2022年4月28日

Dear Runway Envy Clothing Boutique Team,

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience.
Unfortunately, we had a few production issues related to video rendering which lasted less than an hour, however, it seems like you have encountered those issues.
These issues are resolved now and we'd really appreciate if you could give Promo another try, and if you enjoy it, we would love to kindly see you change the score accordingly.

Best,
Team Promo

2020年7月14日

Impossible to post video to Facebook page. Keep seeing error "Sorry. Cannot read property 'filter' of null. Go To Home Page". Very annoying.

Kristina Rostrom
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年7月14日

Hey there, sorry for that! Unfortunately it's caused by a Facebook bug that will be fixed soon.

Team Promo

2020年6月26日

Did not publish to Shopify page. .

LKL Graphics
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年6月28日

Hi there,
Thanks for the review. Our support team has contacted you with a solution and we're waiting for your feedback.
With any technical issue, it's better to reach our support as soon as possible.

All the best,
Team Promo

2022年3月21日

As a start-up I used the free app and it was fine when I had one store. After I added 2 additional stores that is when I started having problems where it would not recognize different pages on FB or different social media accounts. I have deleted the app from 2 stores and now it won't connect to any of my social media. This has been VERY time consuming. Tech support does not know how to fix it. Unfortunately, I have to delete it and find another app that actually works.

Paris Michael Home
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2020年1月2日

Tried this app to create a testimonial video. Video creation process seemed ok, but when trying to publish it to Store it appeared on the product page but video was unplayable on any device (mobile and desktop) across multiple browsers (Safari, Chrome, Firefox and tried in private browsing and normal mode). The worse thing with this was when contacting LIVE support, they would ask a very BASIC question and not reply for several minutes after making the "LIVE" conversation extremely painful. When they finally responded they asked another basic question, "what browser" , "have i tried incognito" should not have required a conversation to elapse over 10 minutes (especially when I provided all this information up front!! )
If I ever get it to work, I may be able to give a review on the product but 1st impressions the "LIVE" customer service is terrible. Their explanation provided (that this is not a common problem so takes longer to ask me 2-3 very basic questions) is not valid given NO troubleshooting done. The only other basic question I was not asked was if I tried rebooting machine !!
You should Drop the LIVE chat feature if you cannot support it or provide timely (LIVE!) responses.

SpanxSofas
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年1月3日

UPDATE: We rolled our new release a few weeks ago and you got to check it out. it includes scroll stopping templates and many more features you should check. Let us know what you think :)

Hi, thanks for reaching out. So sorry to hear your experience, both from the app and our support. We will inquire further and do all necessary effort to help you out.

Promo product team

2019年12月15日

I have tried to add the app to my Shopify store but it is not working and it just says error all the.

Starbuna
芬兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2019年12月15日

UPDATE: We just rolled our new release and you got to check it out. it includes scroll stopping templates and many more features you should check. Let us know what you think :)

Hi, so sorry to hear that. Can you please contact our support team on the live chat or by email? This is definitely not the experience you're suppose to get with using our app.

Our email is: Support@promo.com
Thanks!

编辑时间:2020年11月16日

L'application me semblait super, un bug empêchant la publication des vidéos a été rapidement fixé. MAIS à ma grande déconvenue il est impossible de télécharger les vidéos créées.. On peut uniquement les partager (lorsque c'est sur Facebook ça publie un lien vers la vidéo et non la vidéo..)

BOUTIQUE FROUFROU
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年11月15日

Désolé pour ça! ce problème a déjà été porté à notre attention et nos ingénieurs travaillent sur un correctif. nous vous informerons une fois qu'il sera en ligne. Merci pour votre patience!
Promo équipe

编辑时间:2020年9月7日

I gave this app 5 stars but now I am changing it because I have created multiple videos today and none of them will share. I don't know what happened but I spent a whole day trying to use the app to no avail. My Labor Day sale is officially failed. Thank you.

Shadez 4 Dayz
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年6月17日

Thanks you so much for the review!
Keep making great videos ✌️