评论 (1,249)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2020年11月14日

I love the the app, I love how professional the videos look but the videos won't publish. It keeps getting stuck at 99%

Bree Bree's Boutique
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年11月14日

Hey,
Sorry about that, a member of our team is contacting you now and we'll solve this.
Thanks,
Team Promo

编辑时间:2020年6月24日

It wasn't as easy as I thought- I chose 4 images, and it didn't initially show but 1 - had to go back and recreate. I'm learning it so it may be user error, but I was hoping for something quick, simple and easy. I did recreate and it posted to my product page - didn't play - again may be something I was doing but I follow instructions

N-V-Us Fashions & Boutique
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年6月28日

Hey there,
Thanks for the feedback, our support team will contact you shortly with a solution. It should be up and running in no time.
Have a good day,

Team Promo

2020年12月30日

I wish I could have access option to my camera roll for some more pictures..Also sound volume to adjust

Atelier 8th
土耳其
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年6月12日

I decided to give them another chance, and it's a lot better than my previous experience. Still not as many templates available compared to other apps I've used, but I'm hoping this will improve in the future.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2021年5月24日

IT'S COOL. HAGO MI VIDEO EN UNOS MINOTOS, LO RECOMENDO . MUY FACIL A USAR Y COMPARTIR EN LAS REDES SOCIALES

Ambosstore
智利
12个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2021年5月25日

¡Gracias por la reseña! Háganos saber qué la convertirá en una revisión de 5 estrellas :)
¡Suerte con tu negocio!

编辑时间:2020年7月12日

I give it a 5 for ease of use, you can make dozens of videos in an hour. It's like it was designed for Apple. It however lacks customization options. Allowing additional media would really make this a great App. I had to take off one star because the image resizing feature kept changing my logo background to black from white making it absolutely illegible. I have to take off another star for two reasons; first the field for the website is only 20 characters on some templates which is not enough for a lot of web addresses, including mine. Secondly the videos do not play on Shopify product pages, they just appear as poor quality collages.

Merchant Of Troy
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2022年7月22日

Used this app to make 2 videos so far. First one went ok - pity we can't publish to TikTok though, but hey it's free. Next video was saved, but didn't appear in saved videos and couldn't be published (stayed on 99% for 10 minutes with nothing happening). Looking at the page source, some of those variable names are completely weird and misspelt (not a problem in itself, but if you ask the next person to write oncomplete - a variable used in the video - they might not write it like it is in the script - music onCopmlete - fadeout) so it might be that shoddy programming is the cause. Pity, app seems to be quite good otherwise

kwini-things
荷兰
9个月 人在使用应用
2021年11月11日

Am starting. Hope after a week I can come here for my review. That is asking a review without testing an app before

Image and wear It
尼日利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
2020年11月22日

The Videos are decent but the app wont allow me to upload them to my social sites correctly. also not much of a music selection. You cant use more than one item for the video which sucks. Overall decent for a free app

Millennium Nova
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2020年6月17日

Makes amazing video, but I have never had the feature "automatically post on product page" work. I have tried many different ways. Just for FB and manually posting, it's great. Should possibly take out that option since it never works.

Torah Is
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Promo.com已回复 2020年6月17日

Hey there, thanks for the feedback, it's great that you liked our app.
Our support team will reach out to you shortly with a solution,
All the best,
Team Promo