Rezensionen (747)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juli 2024

I am using Shopify Dawn, which is supposed to be compatible. When attempting to edit a popup template, I receive the error message "tiny MCE is in read only mode" with a prompt to upgrade our billing plan. But clicking to learn more or upgrade billing returns a 500 server error. I've tried clearing cache and used multiple browsers. Without the ability to customize templates, this app is useless.

Curtis Wilson Cost Gallery
Vereinigte Staaten
30 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. Oktober 2020

This app has just stopped working. I need consistency when promoting sales and not a pop up that only works when it feels like it. Uninstalling right now. Don't waste your time with this one!

TAKARABAKO
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
28. Dezember 2017

Bar cover the ability to edit. Support does not respond or follow up at all

Kusheclothing
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Squirai Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2019

Thanks for your review. Our team did sent immediate support offer right after being acknowledged about your issue, there could have been something wrong that made you not receive our email.

9. Februar 2023

Not user friendly??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? I’m making it 1 star for making me write 100 characters just to prove how bad is the app

Toybox & Collectibles
Kanada
8 monate mit der App
7. September 2020

Very poorly made. Very messy and buggy. Would not notnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnot reccomend

Sher Chains
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
26. November 2019

it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!

BUYWEWANT
China
4 monate mit der App
11. Mai 2018

Stupid as fuck app. makes it so much harder to use.

Clothingfit Co
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
Squirai Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2019

Thanks for your review. Our team did sent immediate support offer right after being acknowledged about your issue, there could have been something wrong that made you not receive our email

20. Oktober 2017

They charged me $7.99 despite the app saying that it is free....

The Jock Store
Singapur
19 tage mit der App
Squirai Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2019

Thanks for your review. Promotion popup now is totally free without any additional charge. Hope you could give our app another chance.

15. Mai 2023

App support is very worst. Support team did not reply on any mail last 4 Days.

Tygatec
Indien
7 tage mit der App
25. Juni 2017

Continues to revert custom HTML. Seriously impacts business.

Loot Vintage
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Squirai Technology Ltd. hat geantwortet 14. Juli 2019

Please clarify your problem to email support@secomapp.com, we are happy to answer any of your request.