Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2024

Very smooth and helpful chat with Brian. He was able to assist with the issues I had. Thanks POP up promotion..

TAZInternational
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

great app. very helpful customer support (Brian) Would definitely recommend this app for your popup needs!

Manic Muscle Labs
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

Ryan was amazing, and you guys answered my question so fast, even though it turned out to be silly (sorry!). I honestly thought I would have to wait a while, but nope, you guys are on it! I appreciate you! You were very helpful.

ContentPreneur Biz Shop
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

THIS IS THE BEST POP UP APP
very happy with the service, every problem i had was fixed for me. i couldn't find any other app which let you choose to have a custom amount of seconds till the pop up, i chose 1300 seconds

FG Design • Print • Laser
Afrique du Sud
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

Good app to create basic popups. Very nice support!!

Garmatel
Portugal
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

Brian was very helpful and solved our issue. We didn't have to follow any complicated instructions, he took the issue in his hands and solved it for us. Thank you!

FoodCraft Online Store
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

I am not too tech savvy. I needed help getting the popup to calculate my discount. Happy with this app. Brian was able to do it quick and hassle free!

Cool Carats
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Pretty simple app to use. Quickly to create, edit and push live! Support team is also great! I had an issue with discounts, Brian resolved this in 10 minutes. Absolutely awesome!

Hóstra
Ukraine
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

Great app ! Very efficient. Support from Brian was very good. Thanks

Majable
France
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

We had a very specific requirement which this App met. Their team is very professional, responded in timely matter and went above and beyond to address the issues and fixed them.

NYDHI RETAIL STORE
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application