Recensioner (725)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 oktober 2020

I like this app. It functions well. I love the feature where it minimizes to a "special offer" button that shows up on every page. I just wish that it had more customizable options (like more fonts), so that it would match my page a little bit better.

Purus Labs
USA
10 månader användning av appen
31 juli 2019

Nice App. Many Thanks Secomapp for this application. We are using some Promotion modal window for our store

WIShop
Ukraina
10 månader användning av appen
29 april 2020

Exactly what we're looking for. Easy to use and create promos and other marketing stuff. I hope to get more templates in the future.

The Wholesome Table
Filippinerna
9 månader användning av appen
5 augusti 2019

I was wondering how to setup the "when to show popup again" time. It's in hours. Can't we use minutes too? If not, that would be really great if that feature is added.

Bass Rage
Brasilien
9 månader användning av appen
21 september 2018

Great app! Easy and quick to create what you need, especially for someone who is technically challenged like me :)
Would recommend to others.

Jammiespree
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 4 augusti 2019

Writing this review to keep using this amazing app! nice, functional and extremely user-friendly. Thanks, Secomapp!!
Had a really good experience

Superhero material
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
5 juli 2019

Just started using the app and found it very straight forward and useful. Not crazy about having to write a 100 word review though...

Sonic Pickups
USA
7 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2019

gracias muy buena aplicación tiene muchas herramientas para ayudar a nuestros clientes a que revisen nuestra tienda de una forma muy divertida

world4station
USA
6 månader användning av appen
19 februari 2019

Enjoying the app thus far. Just created and applied a promotion popup which was easy & quick. Excited to see the positive results from having this!

Time to Gift
USA
5 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2020

Great app, easy to use! I downloaded it and within 15 minutes I had a popup that looked great and helped my store.

Ontario Popping Corn
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen