Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 september 2018

It's my first time to leave a review. This popup app is wonderful! Full control to your design. No limited to some very basic customization like other apps. Oh, and it's FREE!

Bee Finds
Filippinerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 juli 2019

Great app. Does just what I wanted and needed. Great support, fast and friendly. Highly recommended!!

wholesalewaterheater
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
13 maj 2019

Installed it today. So far so good. Would like the option of adding buttons to the blank template...

The Attic
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
7 juli 2019

Great app! Love that the popup can be triggered by specific products. Great value for a free app. Thank you for making this!

michael-myers.net
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
9 maj 2020

Love it. Excellente to offer and generate new sales. The link with the email is awesome. Satisfied customer

Security Doctors
Costa Rica
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
7 augusti 2019

Very helpful app, would recommend it highly to boost sales! It has all the functions I need for my store.

DB Pharmaceuticals
Sydafrika
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
18 april 2020

Nice app. Easy to use and install. Seamlessly integrates with shopify. Good promotions and good reports.

Amber Grove
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
15 juli 2020

Great help for my store, i hope it increases my sales a lot! Congratulations for the good job guys!

Blue Vision Co.
Brasilien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
23 juli 2019

Great little app for adding greater control over your Shopify promotional popups. Very intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others.

CerakoteCeramics
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 februari 2020

So easy. I used it to create a Sitewide Preorder announcement and offer. Exactly what I needed for my new store.

POLOLIFE
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen