Recensioner (747)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 december 2019

Pretty user-friendly app with attractive popups. One feature it is missing (which was present in the app I used previously, which was dropped from Shopify), is the ability to copy an existing popup. This means whenever you need to create a new popup, you either have to start over from scratch or edit an existing popup. This basic functionality (replicating popups) should be added to the app asap.

BESTA
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
2 augusti 2020

Very helpful, simple and easy I will use it again ..............................................................

www.grocart.ae
Förenade Arabemiraten
En dag användning av appen
13 augusti 2018

very cool app help me a lot thanks dev

Unicoiho
USA
En dag användning av appen
Redigerat 14 november 2018

the good app easily understands and setup thanks. great idea increase our store sales and good work on my store thanks.

TEESTERIA
USA
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
27 september 2018

I Just downloaded this app, lets see how this goes. Cant give 5 stars yet because i havent used it. 4 stars because its free. if it works well ill give 5

Halloween Addicts
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
18 april 2020

Es fantástica y fácil de usar. Me encantó usarla ya que es muy sencilla y gusta a los clientes bastante

ZeroCalories
Spanien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
14 november 2018

We just started using this app, but so far so good. We are planning to use the functionality which appears really friendly and customers centric.

Give it a try!

Thrive Creamer
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
9 november 2018

I just started using the PopUp app by Secomapp and I found the app very useful, practical and easy to learn. I am using it to invite subscribers to my Store and build by Guest List for announcements and Newsletter distribution.

Nando Medina
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
8 oktober 2020

I have used this for my discount promotion and works really well. Love this app .. just a suggestion need to be little more mobile friendly. All the best

Dutch-Medispa
Oman
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 22 maj 2020

I NEEDED A STANDARD POP-UP OG A GRAPHIC DESIGN, STILL LEARNING HOW TO MOVE TEXT AROUND BUT OTHER THAN THAT ITS EASY TO USE

HBJ Glam Studio
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen