Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 februari 2024

Ryan was amazing, and you guys answered my question so fast, even though it turned out to be silly (sorry!). I honestly thought I would have to wait a while, but nope, you guys are on it! I appreciate you! You were very helpful.

ContentPreneur Biz Shop
USA
4 månader användning av appen
12 april 2024

Very smooth and helpful chat with Brian. He was able to assist with the issues I had. Thanks POP up promotion..

TAZInternational
USA
9 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

Good app to create basic popups. Very nice support!!

Garmatel
Portugal
3 månader användning av appen
5 februari 2024

Brian was very helpful and solved our issue. We didn't have to follow any complicated instructions, he took the issue in his hands and solved it for us. Thank you!

FoodCraft Online Store
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
11 april 2024

Pretty simple app to use. Quickly to create, edit and push live! Support team is also great! I had an issue with discounts, Brian resolved this in 10 minutes. Absolutely awesome!

Hóstra
Ukraina
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
13 april 2024

Great app ! Very efficient. Support from Brian was very good. Thanks

Majable
Frankrike
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
7 februari 2024

We had a very specific requirement which this App met. Their team is very professional, responded in timely matter and went above and beyond to address the issues and fixed them.

NYDHI RETAIL STORE
USA
En dag användning av appen
11 april 2024

Swift support!

45R Global
Japan
8 månader användning av appen
18 april 2024

The app works well and Brian was very effective with his support. Highly recommend!

Cloudy Home
USA
19 minuter användning av appen
15 april 2024

簡単にPOPUPを作成でき、Brianさんの対応もとても早く親切です。

Cabinotier_Sustee
Japan
41 minuter användning av appen