SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
692 reviews
597 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
597 reviews
August 26, 2020

So easy to use, did EXACTLY what I wanted it to, added a pop up box to add an additional item at checkout. Easy to change colours, fonts, words, pictures and its FREE! LOVE IT!

Little Glass Jars Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited August 26, 2020

This free promo app. is very appealing as it has enough options on the features to prevent being a nuisance. There are a couple of issues to find your way around such as the message box that is freestyle text to be entered, also generating the discount code use the automatic option, all overcome with the great support from Brian.--------------------------------------

Sophia Essentials
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 25, 2020

I already like this app which I think should only help my store's conversion. The best part it's free

Custom Sparkles
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited August 24, 2020

This was exactly what I was looking for and mostly straight forward but it took me a while to realize I had to go into the message box to change the words

Silent Drain
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 23, 2020

I used this App nearly one year, it does what it says. Recommend to install and its FREE. Lots of functionality and templates. keep it up

Eva Secret
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 20, 2020

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this app. Great job, guys. Really adds value to my store. I like all of the features and how easy it is to operate. Thank you!

Practice Empathy
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 19, 2020

Easy to set up. Simple but good layout. The only less positive thing is that the pop up jumps over the screen in mobile version. But it still works.

Leutigshop
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 19, 2020

This is a very good app.
The fact that it's free is a good start, and the designs are good as well.
The only less positive thing is that the templates are not completely mobile friendly.

O TEU CABELO
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
August 19, 2020

Good app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Relacx
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 18, 2020

Thank you for making this app! It is very easy to use and in seconds you'll have what you need to make your website more successful!!

HeadbandsandMasks
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days