SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
692 reviews
597 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
597 reviews
July 16, 2020

wow very nice app and easy to use many thanks guys , it's what i was looking for and it's free :) :):)

inoutlet
Jordan
Time spent using app: 30 days
July 15, 2020

its' so easy to use, i love it. i can't wait to get some feedback on if it's going to produce more sales )

Modified Decals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 15, 2020

Great help for my store, i hope it increases my sales a lot! Congratulations for the good job guys!

Blue Vision Co.
Brazil
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Edited July 15, 2020

Easy to use, works great!!! No issues installing it and running the application. Easy to configure and personalize.

Petula
Mexico
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited July 14, 2020

This is a very easy app to use. It has a good selection of templates or you can make your own. A++++

Photome
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Edited July 20, 2020

UPDATE: Brian Lee helped me extremely quickly, was nice, and fixed a couple really specific details on my site. Outstanding customer service, great app.

ORIGINAL: lightweight best for free. html not necessary but helps a LOT. design it for mobile and ur good. Otherwise gotta futz w the site html

Atlas Wear Official
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 12, 2020

I like it. Thanks , smart and easy to set up .Nice popups to customize.Great idea for homepage!!!!!!

Home Tools & More.....
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 12, 2020

free good app, althought the preset is not variant and don't look good. But anyway, i like this app.

Beachym
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 11, 2020

Easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do. Would help if there were more choices for a custom design.

Hooahh Audio
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 11, 2020

All the business really should have this app on their shopify. Friendly-user and helps us to trigger visitor become our customer!!

Sukku Collective
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 7 months