SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
692 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
September 26, 2022

Not even 1Star worth! Waste of time and customer support 0! I want download it again doesnt work on mobile very slow support

4-Kidz
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 14, 2021

Mobile version not good. Not responsive.. App is not intuitive and pratic. There are better apps than this one for sure

Thorpe Boardshorts
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
December 10, 2020

Worthless, BASIC options like changing the text for days, minutes (other language) its simple not there.... This is NOT FREE as it will cost your time, which you will waste after finding out BASIC! options are "sorry not available", support is worthless for what it matters.

Bolpromex
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
September 7, 2020

Very poorly made. Very messy and buggy. Would not notnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnotnot reccomend

Sher Chains
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited October 31, 2020

This app has just stopped working. I need consistency when promoting sales and not a pop up that only works when it feels like it. Uninstalling right now. Don't waste your time with this one!

TAKARABAKO
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 26, 2019

it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!it cant worked on mobile!very dispointed ont it!

BUYWEWANT
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 16, 2019

0 stars... Don't bother! The app has no Save feature and if you decide to leave and continue later, guess what... you start all over again! I lost two precious hours over it for nothing. The blank template, where you can create your own stuff, has no button for the customer to click on or coupon feature to add. I deleted my cache and cookies just in case it was my fault, but no, this wasn't the problem; the coding of the app was. Also, when you try to add your own text, the customization feature wasn't working most of the time. And the permanent button tool on the screen and its customization was visible only once, while when I looked for it some other time, it was gone! Can't lose any more of my precious time, so no need to contact the support. I'm just wondering how would this app have been while on its beta mode...smh

dogaccessories.pet
Greece
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 17, 2019

We are so sorry for the unhappy experience you had. When you firstly create a popup, you need to walk through all the step and click Publish to shop in the end, so your settings will be saved, if you don't want popup to run at first, just turn its status to Off. Besides, the blank template is for you to add your own content or background image, you can also copy button or element from other template and paste here. Our support is responsive 24/7 so just send an email to support@secomapp.com and we will help you promptly.

Edited September 13, 2018

I've tested intensively. This are my results:

It does not recognize it's own cookies. Therefore it runs in endless loops :(
It dows not recognize product links which are excluded :(
You can only run one campaign at the same time as a result. Otherwise more camaigns appear randomly.
Lot's of effort and neagtive results for customer experience.
I'm experienced in workarounds for bad tested software because most of the software in the market is developed quick and dirty.
But in this case I cannot find a workaroung either..

All Trend Stars
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Could you please enable the access for us at support@secomapp.com to check it carefully for you? Thank you.

May 11, 2018

Stupid as fuck app. makes it so much harder to use.

Clothingfit Co
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. Our team did sent immediate support offer right after being acknowledged about your issue, there could have been something wrong that made you not receive our email

December 28, 2017

Bar cover the ability to edit. Support does not respond or follow up at all

Kusheclothing
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Squirai Technology Ltd. replied July 14, 2019

Thanks for your review. Our team did sent immediate support offer right after being acknowledged about your issue, there could have been something wrong that made you not receive our email.