SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
692 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
December 9, 2020

Would love if there was just a pop up option for in store notifications. As a small business owner and artist, I like to give updates like store closings without taking my store down completely. Having a more blank template would be super helpful for delay announcements and vacation modes!

Clinkorz
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
December 9, 2020

Really quick and easy to use. We use it as a news notification. It works well and did not take long to publish!

Chatham Care, PC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 27, 2020

It works! User friendly. Easily edit. Great for beginners hope the design/font can be more delightful, can match the store theme.

Springer Garden
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 8, 2020

I have used this for my discount promotion and works really well. Love this app .. just a suggestion need to be little more mobile friendly. All the best

Dutch-Medispa
Oman
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 1, 2020

I like this app. It functions well. I love the feature where it minimizes to a "special offer" button that shows up on every page. I just wish that it had more customizable options (like more fonts), so that it would match my page a little bit better.

Purus Labs
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 23, 2020

Thanks for doing this, I have this active. I wish it was a bit easier to simply add a background image and bottom text

ATMA.CReation
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 31, 2020

me encanta la aplicación hasta este momento, me gusta como se ve y es fácil de utilizar. Lo mejor de todo es que es GRATIS

Maret Joyería Mexicana
Mexico
Time spent using app: 22 days
August 2, 2020

Very helpful, simple and easy I will use it again ..............................................................

www.grocart.ae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 24, 2020

I used this app because it was free and simple. Did not use any design templates as I did not like them and didn't fit our brand. Still I was able to create a custom-designed "image" as a pop up.

HIGHTIDE STORE DTLA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 18, 2020

Easy to use app. You can upload custom background as well.
Although, i wish the background had more creative options in the feed.
Overall it is a good experience

Man About Town
India
Time spent using app: 24 days