Sales Pop Ups, SMS & Discounts

Sales Pop Ups, SMS & Discounts

by Proof Factor

Social Proof Sales Pop, SMS/Email Pop Ups, Coupons, Spin Wheel

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Acimahs

I unistalled this app and they refuse to help me take that content off my products that they put there and ,my entire site is messed up because of them and i noticed they took away all the reviews they had that were negative but was the truth,two days i had this app dont get this app,thas the same thing you said to all the other people who gave yall negative reviews that yall deleted off..im going to report yall to shopify

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Dear Merchant, we believe you have the wrong App, we do not modify nor have the access change products. Our team is happy to help you figure out which app affected your site. Feel free to reach out to us via Live chat.

Cheers,
Ann